huh? u sure or not?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I feel like buying this:
OrbiOriginally posted by CKeer:![]()
Wa Bo Bei Zao Liao.![]()
But hey! I honour my words de.PM-ed TS le.
Cheers.
C.K
Ya, sure. I hope TS have it...Originally posted by browniebaobao:huh? u sure or not?
i cant find it..
only saw it at yahoo auctions last yr before my bday..
im gg to minitoons and buy back those stitch and angel stuff toys i saw..
hiak hiak..
next mth my bday, use it as an excuse to buy and tell mummy frens buy for me de, cannot reject.![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya, sure. I hope TS have it...
Haha, good idea. Or wait for CK to send you the pressie.![]()
yalor yalor.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Orbi
bbb can start preparing for an early birthday present![]()
if TS have 2, then u one i one lor..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya, sure. I hope TS have it...
Haha, good idea. Or wait for CK to send you the pressie.![]()
i know.. keke.Originally posted by CKeer:
Originally posted by browniebaobao:yalor yalor.
happy ^_^
2 stitch somemore.![]()
say, why u so nice to me?Originally posted by CKeer:![]()
Ok, I'm waiting for TS's reply.
Cheers.
C.K
But then i see most of the sellers from China abit uneasy. They have alot of counterfeit over there so you dont know whether it's genuine or not.Originally posted by browniebaobao:i know.. keke.
u searching for the big eyes stitch for me har?
so sweet leh u~![]()
Today's ur lucky day lor.Originally posted by browniebaobao:say, why u so nice to me?
any condition(s) or not?
wahhh..Originally posted by CKeer:But then i see most of the sellers from China abit uneasy. They have alot of counterfeit over there so you dont know whether it's genuine or not.![]()
Donch liddat say leh. Ju Shou Zi Lao ma.
Cheers.
C.K
u strike 4D har?Originally posted by CKeer:Today's ur lucky day lor.
No la! No condition de.
Just being good this year.
Cheers.
C.K
Originally posted by browniebaobao:wahhh..
like that call ju shou zi lao?
then i wait for ur good news lor.![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:u strike 4D har?
or won a lot in gambling?
really no condition?
then pls despatch the stuff toys to me directly.![]()
Originally posted by CKeer:![]()
I thought i saw you mentioning something about some watch de.
No worries. Waiting for TS's reply.
Cheers.
C.K
Nah~ I dont gamble de. Last time almost lose until very cham so i jie du le.
Yeap. Absolutely free..
Eh, I asked TS to send it directly to u after he/she receives the payment.
Cheers.
C.K
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
oops u saw le..
coz i misread ur reply mah..
tot u said buying the stitch for me is ju shou zhi lao..
so i tell u i like that criteria watch yang qian hua advertise lor..![]()
so gan dong...
nv got one stranger treat me so nice before...
gan dong gan dong..
cannot sleep tonight le..
Can can no problem. Next year den say.
Cheers.
C.K
thank u wor!!!
i have to go sleep liao.... gotta work today.
nitez candy dreams CKeer~~
u can have the stichOriginally posted by browniebaobao:u too rich ar?
wana snatch with me ar?![]()
It will be good if you can double confirm those that you want in a PM as I've added new items and it's pretty confusing.Originally posted by FBI:u can have the stich
but the rest i want