most of the time at Plaza Singapura..Originally posted by FBI:eh where is the dealing place..
don't have liaox.. unless u dun mind other toys..Originally posted by browniebaobao:
TS pls post more pics of stitch toys that u have, more choices for me then.![]()
Got Pikachu?Originally posted by photo_seeker:don't have liaox.. unless u dun mind other toys..![]()
wahlew this is all u have ar?Originally posted by photo_seeker:don't have liaox.. unless u dun mind other toys..![]()
is u getting impatient lo!Originally posted by browniebaobao:TS, mai tu liao~~
quick quick post more pics!!!
FBI is getting impatient!![]()
u take a photo of it and let me see ma..Originally posted by browniebaobao:wahlew this is all u have ar?
then FBI bobian liao..
i want the big big stitch i saw at minitoons..
not expensive la.. <$40 nia.![]()
oh.. i only free on weekends.. lets xchange hp no. ok?Originally posted by photo_seeker:most of the time at Plaza Singapura..
but i will not pass by minitoons mah..Originally posted by FBI:u take a photo of it and let me see ma..
er... got a set of smalls ones.. didn't post yet.. lolx...Originally posted by browniebaobao:wahlew this is all u have ar?
then FBI bobian liao..
i want the big big stitch i saw at minitoons..
not expensive la.. <$40 nia.![]()
-.-Originally posted by browniebaobao:but i will not pass by minitoons mah..
it's ok la.. u can transfer me the money, i go buy myself when im free lor.![]()
bleah... how I wish they have stitch designs as well.. u sure will buy then..Originally posted by browniebaobao:i tot u got stitch watch leh!!
so far only seen 2 designs at Action City, not nice wan.
where is FBI huh?![]()
hor hor.. zao lang liao..Originally posted by photo_seeker:bleah... how I wish they have stitch designs as well.. u sure will buy then..
er.. i'm wondering where he is also.. haven't get those stuffs from me![]()
harnor harnor...Originally posted by browniebaobao:hor hor.. zao lang liao..![]()
donate lor~Originally posted by photo_seeker:harnor harnor...
sianz lehs... got alot of toys gotta clear by June.. need space for my new stocks..
got other pros around also leh..Originally posted by gigabyte14:with you around, no wonder nobody wants to play ufo catcher in arcades anymore![]()
u will like pooh bear meh? lolxOriginally posted by browniebaobao:donate lor~
i dun mind u donate to me.![]()
no ar, i mean the left over stitch u have.Originally posted by photo_seeker:u will like pooh bear meh? lolx
Originally posted by browniebaobao:no ar, i mean the left over stitch u have.
donate to me lor, since u got no space at home liao.![]()