think it's the same one i saw at TBP..Originally posted by CKeer:I saw a huge Stitch at Kiddy Palace at Century Square going for $59.90.
Cheers.
C.K
chey.. that one I dunno still got anotx.. this week got school, can't go and play yet.. maybe fri I go look see look see...Originally posted by browniebaobao:not that one..
the other one.. mouth open de, ears folded.. like making a funny face that one...
Interested in this MickeyOriginally posted by photo_seeker:The Mickey & Minnie is paired up. You can view the new picture to clarify.

okie.. reserved for u..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Interested in this Mickey
wait ar.. no time la.. hw machiam bukit timah liaoxOriginally posted by browniebaobao:more More MORE!!!
Burn Burn Burn!Originally posted by photo_seeker:wait ar.. no time la.. hw machiam bukit timah liaox
burning midnight oil that is...Originally posted by CKeer:Burn Burn Burn!
Cheers.
C.K
why must me??Originally posted by browniebaobao:help u promote mah.
post more of ur stitch leh..
i wana choose one nice nice de ask FBI buy for me.![]()
u spelled my name wrongOriginally posted by ¡ÚTearsofTheMoon¡Ú:Lol, this thread consist of 3 people, BBB, FIB, Cker![]()
*Tsk!Originally posted by FBI:why must me??
ask Ckeer![]()
ehh someone is not going to honour his words?Originally posted by FBI:why must me??
ask Ckeer![]()
not only you.. all wrong in fact.Originally posted by FBI:u spelled my name wrong
no laOriginally posted by browniebaobao:ehh someone is not going to honour his words?![]()
your name correctOriginally posted by browniebaobao:not only you.. all wrong in fact.![]()
no lor, it's bbb.Originally posted by FBI:your name correct![]()
hor hor..Originally posted by FBI:no la
cause previously he said he wanna give u ma then i now let him have the chance lo.![]()
ok u want which oneOriginally posted by browniebaobao:hor hor..
shuo hua bu suan hua.
eh where is the dealing place..Originally posted by photo_seeker:hmm.. 2 days didn't come, here abit luan again.. lolx.. anyone interested in winnie the pooh watch from sega? selling at $30 a pc
Originally posted by FBI:ok u want which one