but i watch guess guess guess, those girls who sell bra hor, they got give photo to the buyers one, the photos that features them wearing the bra.Originally posted by HaiSiong:why not? most of us here have certain degree of violence and fetish in us....agree?
in our society, most of us feel it is unimaginable...
it is very very very common in other countries lor....
u go sell ur PSP thing la...u wanna disturb be prepared to kena back...please know the limit of sales ethic...Originally posted by skeletonsAREcute:but i watch guess guess guess, those girls who sell bra hor, they got give photo to the buyers one, the photos that features them wearing the bra.
._."
no need .. why should i? they r from genuine ladies who are still wearing them now...Originally posted by Gordonator:u may as well say these bras are worn by celebrities like xxx, yyy, zzz. comfirm those despo kids will buy.![]()
this is call disturb meh? so oak kiak kiak for what. you got a problem here? this is call feedbacks okay, don't know how to do business, please siam further away. nabuey.Originally posted by HaiSiong:u go sell ur PSP thing la...u wanna disturb be prepared to kena back...please know the limit of sales ethic...
good luck to you...wanna disturb go pasar malam...cheapo guy...typical loser...ask about universe and about the depth of ocean...then sit back and DIY....nabeh....cheapo guy....Originally posted by skeletonsAREcute:this is call disturb meh? so oak kiak kiak for what. you got a problem here? this is call feedbacks okay, don't know how to do business, please siam further away. nabuey.
surprisingly it is the older men who ordered...Originally posted by Gordonator:i tell u. u post in bar or sggirls sure have lots of kids wants to buy from u.![]()
In actual fact, you're a bimbo with this thread worse than a pasar malam, in fact, to compare you with pasar malam is insulting those pasar malam vendors. Pasar malam at least have their own culture and they do BUSINESS. Yours ar? I do not wish to insult other people with the same fetish as you, but you disgust me, period.Originally posted by HaiSiong:good luck to you...wanna disturb go pasar malam...cheapo guy...typical loser...ask about universe and about the depth of ocean...then sit back and DIY....nabeh....cheapo guy....
u want u come Joo Chiat meet me tonight...8pm onward...coffeeshop opposite open air carpark...dun worry..we wanna meet you for a good talk...Originally posted by skeletonsAREcute:In actual fact, you're a bimbo with this thread worse than a pasar malam, in fact, to compare you with pasar malam is insulting those pasar malam vendors. Pasar malam at least have their own culture and they do BUSINESS. Yours ar? I do not wish to insult other people with the same fetish as you, but you disgust me, period.
Would not wish to drag any further, will only help you gain more attention to this thread.
DIY? I think you're doing it with your STEAMY(as mentioned by YOU), used bra and panties.
Laugh my ass out can.![]()
No, thank you.Originally posted by HaiSiong:u want u come Joo Chiat meet me tonight...8pm onward...coffeeshop opposite open air carpark...dun worry..we wanna meet you for a good talk...
and why would u want to meet her? u want find her trouble?Originally posted by HaiSiong:u want u come Joo Chiat meet me tonight...8pm onward...coffeeshop opposite open air carpark...dun worry..we wanna meet you for a good talk...
girl girl ah, not scolding u ahs. this topic not suitable for girls to view. dont view le go sell your psp k? haha. take care!Originally posted by skeletonsAREcute:this is call disturb meh? so oak kiak kiak for what. you got a problem here? this is call feedbacks okay, don't know how to do business, please siam further away. nabuey.
oi dun come here "xian" char bor lehs. want bully her ahs? guys dont bully girls de hors. want tio then u tio guys. dont tio girls.Originally posted by HaiSiong:u want u come Joo Chiat meet me tonight...8pm onward...coffeeshop opposite open air carpark...dun worry..we wanna meet you for a good talk...
and how old are u?Originally posted by fifteen:girl girl ah, not scolding u ahs. this topic not suitable for girls to view. dont view le go sell your psp k? haha. take care!
above fourteen and below sixteen. read between the lines. haha.Originally posted by popmynutsy:and how old are u?![]()
are you updated? im older than her a few days. go ask her or view her website. lols.Originally posted by popmynutsy:then please know skeletons is older than u. he should be calling u xdd rather than u caling her xmm.![]()
oh ya, its a SHE and not a HEOriginally posted by popmynutsy:then please know skeletons is older than u. he should be calling u xdd rather than u caling her xmm.![]()
ok=) im nov 3rd.. haha. not 4 or 5 days. lols. like 19 days. haha. kk. good luck to HaiSong. Remember, want tio den tio guys. dont tio girls.Originally posted by skeletonsAREcute:thanks thanks pop and fifteen.
let's just ignore this thread and let the TS leave it to rot or let him make a new thread, alright?
fifteen is I think 4 or 5 days older than me, but who knows I'm report earlier in my mummy's womb? haha, ok anyway, let's wish the TS good luck and ignore this thread!