i don't think he'd tio me for such silly thing anyway. even if he does, wo mei you zai pa. =)Originally posted by fifteen:ok=) im nov 3rd.. haha. not 4 or 5 days. lols. like 19 days. haha. kk. good luck to HaiSong. Remember, want tio den tio guys. dont tio girls.
Originally posted by stellazio:hey i'm selling my used underwear also.. interested?
chen tai ming's........Originally posted by stellazio:hey i'm selling my used underwear also.. interested?

i tot is constance song's?Originally posted by ^tamago^:chen tai ming's........
haha, the threadstarter must be very du lan now lols. with all these spams around. but i like these spams. haha. this would somehow shut him up.Originally posted by Keii:firstly. if you're saying they're genuine and real. i believe you. but. i'd rather visit a lingerie shop and get a new one.
secondly. if you wanna sell these items. i believe! try some other sex-orientated forums. and uhh... get a life. seriously.
i believe you! i seriously do! wait... sighs. okay i lied.
like, you'll definitely earn alot of money in this business! no wait... sorry. i lied again.
dinoe u can tell whether the owner is fat n ugly by smelling.Originally posted by HaiSiong:dun worry it is not from FAT and UGLY ladies ... when u smell it u will believe me...
yeah, close and banOriginally posted by Quinsy:PLUS ONE
X2Originally posted by Quinsy:PLUS ONE
You will buy a used bra?Originally posted by Cool-gal:branded bra or cheapo bra?
this forum IS a little sex-orientatedOriginally posted by Keii:firstly. if you're saying they're genuine and real. i believe you. but. i'd rather visit a lingerie shop and get a new one.
secondly. if you wanna sell these items. i believe! try some other sex-orientated forums. and uhh... get a life. seriously.
i believe you! i seriously do! wait... sighs. okay i lied.
like, you'll definitely earn alot of money in this business! no wait... sorry. i lied again.
ugly = low self esteem = they get paranoid easily . And when they are paranoid they feel uneasy they tends to sweat. hence they smell!Originally posted by HaiSiong:ugly smell lor...LOL