Originally posted by Gosu.:
It's freehold. House is only 3 years old(may need to citate this). Previous owner never lived in it, only used it to lodge guests. I lived in it for 1 year only. 400k renovations done. Tip top condition 9.8/10. Might need new dried grass for that fancy hut(few hundred only) Prices are negotiable.Very nice waterfall with a huge tank that runs below the wooden flooring outside the house. Currently rearing 8 medium sized kois in there.
My furniture mainly from Da Vinci, so I'm not sure if they would fit into the theme of the new house, as we're getting a round table (now using a 3m x 1m table) for dining.
So prices would vary about 80-100k if you would like it with furniture.
You might want to use about 20-30k to renovate the basement, by knocking down the wall for extra space(you'll get it when I upload the pictures) or expand the dining area for 700sqft by knocking down an entrance to a sealed room below the living room
I will upload some pictures perhaps tonight.
How I wish I got 2.8 million
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Careful about knocking down walls in the basement, it could be support structure.
Blue print and architect approved. Too bad my jagguzzi in the balcony was not approved(too heavy).
what's the reason for the sale?
Are you ok to having viewing sessions? I may recommend this to my firm's VP who wants to live near Greenleaf...He wants to forgo agents if possible..
Originally posted by eagle:How I wish I got 2.8 million
So do I...
Originally posted by Master -_-:what's the reason for the sale?
Are you ok to having viewing sessions? I may recommend this to my firm's VP who wants to live near Greenleaf...He wants to forgo agents if possible..
Dear Master -_-;
For landed property there is no comission charge for buyers only sellers.
It is okay to have viewing sessions preferably around 8-10PM on weekdays and appointments only on weekends.
Reason for sales is because I have gotten a new house.
if view dun buy can? we chit chat sing song play majong with booze.
sgf bungalow outing, anyone?
So do I...
Then how you afford?
Bank loan? One month pay how much ah?
If not convenient, can pm me... interested to know
Originally posted by eagle:Then how you afford?
Bank loan? One month pay how much ah?
If not convenient, can pm me... interested to know
Uhm.. This house was paid in full amount, cash(or cheque lol)
u strike toto or pay with yr savings ![]()
clap clap clap
why u stay 1 yr den dun stay liao.
U old rich? As in rich family lar.
Originally posted by JerryYan:u strick toto or pay with yr savings
Savings. I didn't buy at 2.8...
Bought just before the property market swelled up. =)
smart. ![]()
want to cash in now.
Originally posted by motoway:why u stay 1 yr den dun stay liao.
U old rich? As in rich family lar.
Uhm... Just bought a bigger house(This time with loan as cash flow problems might tighten and this house haven't sold yet).
Just bought last Sunday... So this unit is only 2 days into the market so to speak.
u stay alone why buy sucha biggg house.
wah lau
so how much you earn yearly
wow...then your new house must be even more expensive?
Originally posted by rainee:wow...then your new house must be even more expensive?
Yes, but it's a good buy, the location(which I will not disclose) does not have people selling out at all(I mean at all at all at all).
I DONT STAY ALONE LAR!
ok relax. ![]()
U stay alone at such a big house also scary. Like the show The Strangers liddis. Freaky.
Originally posted by motoway:ok relax.
U stay alone at such a big house also scary. Like the show The Strangers liddis. Freaky.
I get a bit scared too. Yesterday was smoking in the toilet at 1am, then I so scared there would be a white silhouette behind me, I lit the candle and look at the mirror then more scared, so I decided to on the lights =). Drank some wine then died on the bed.
lol "Drank some wine then died on the bed."
U speak like my fren lols.
Originally posted by motoway:lol "Drank some wine then died on the bed."
U speak like my fren lols.
Shakespheres?
are u sure....u are not cooking up all this....why dun u just look for housing agents....so many in singapore...definitely beats advertising in sgforums......pls dun bullshit leh....where got 2.8 million house sell here....and pay full cash somemore.....and u say as though ur house hot property...so hot ask housing agents sell for u...sure can get ppl to sell wat...
still no pic leh