Originally posted by Mospeada:still no pic lehÂ
Uhh, some agent contacted me - Probably Noah? Said he saw this ad from Sgforums and has clients interested, and no I'm not cooking it up. lol.
Will update when my house is sold =)
Originally posted by Gosu.:
Uhh, some agent contacted me - Probably Noah? Said he saw this ad from Sgforums and has clients interested, and no I'm not cooking it up. lol.Will update when my house is sold =)
so are u going to blanjah us to makan when it is sold? ![]()
Originally posted by maxsee:are u sure....u are not cooking up all this....why dun u just look for housing agents....so many in singapore...definitely beats advertising in sgforums......pls dun bullshit leh....where got 2.8 million house sell here....and pay full cash somemore.....and u say as though ur house hot property...so hot ask housing agents sell for u...sure can get ppl to sell wat... *blah blah blah blah nag nag whine whine kpkb*
I explained my situation previously.
It's market place. Anything goes.
Originally posted by Mospeada:so are u going to blanjah us to makan when it is sold?
No, I'm going to use the money to build my new home and house warming will be on CNY or Christmas(Renovations might not be complete thus delayed).
My sister will be back from Australia in September, renovations can only take place in October or 7 weeks from now.
Hopefully she gets to see it before she goes back