Selling Hello Kitty Mahjong Set that comes with full accessories consisting of the Dices, Tiles (include spares), Ruler, Box, Direction Dice with holder, Chips and Table Mat. All accessories in Hello Kitty design. Very cute and unique set. Only 2 sets available. Grab it before it gone.
Selling in bidding method. Starting price $250. The highest offer get the deal.
Interested parties, pls pm me.
* Sorry for not upload the pic in as i don't know how.
* All sets are new.
can kindly attach some picture for reference? thanks
authentic?
how izzit like?
hello kitty got many mahjong sets leh.
host ur file at imageshack 1st.
u knw wat's goggle rite?
Originally posted by haruhatsu:I am sort of computer idiot… wats imageshack?
this is imageshack
follow the instructions there..
omigosh.
& me tot imageshack is the most idiot-proof hostin site liao.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u knw wat's goggle rite?
Yup goggle is this

What has this got to with uploading images, Kitty?
i neber off my auto spellcheck is my fault meh.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
i neber off my auto spellcheck is my fault meh.

REST IN PEACE
eh, big-nosed woman.
it's not farnie enuff leh.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:eh, big-nosed woman.
it's not farnie enuff leh.
Listen woman.
I've not come here to listen to you.
I'm here for your soul.

whats ur problem?
Originally posted by Pitot:whats ur problem?
I am The Undertaker and what if you want to know what is my problem, I'll make you famous.
stfu or u will be the next to rest in peace.
I've crippled more people than polio.
ok. be prepared to rest in peace.
Originally posted by Pitot:ok. be prepared to rest in peace.

me is an angel.
me has no soul.