Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me is an angel.
me has no soul.
Rest In Peace...........
zzzzzz
boooringgg...
Originally posted by fatone:Rest In Peace...........
Dont disturb kitty liao la.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Dont disturb kitty liao la.
she knows i'm playing with her, i love her too much to disturb her![]()
btw hows you and kizarny?
. Just stop can? Gimme face. ![]()
I dont knw kizarny, come straight to the pt leh. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
. Just stop can? Gimme face.
I dont knw kizarny, come straight to the pt leh.
i am Kizarny![]()
Oh ok. Hi there.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Oh ok. Hi there.
do u suck eggs?
my name is kizarny
Nope. I dont.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Nope. I dont.
hi
[URL=http://img352.imageshack.us/my.php?image=img0251nu7.jpg][IMG]http://img352.imageshack.us/img352/4066/img0251nu7.th.jpg[/IMG][/URL][URL=http://g.imageshack.us/thpix.php][IMG]http://img352.imageshack.us/images/thpix.gif[/IMG][/URL]
Testing... see can work
http://img352.imageshack.us/img352/4066/img0251nu7.th.jpg
The Case
http://img383.imageshack.us/img383/8937/img0256zo9.jpg
The full set which i mentioned in my first post.
http://img383.imageshack.us/img383/6003/img0258sn4.jpg
The Kitty Chips.
http://img352.imageshack.us/img352/2712/img0262cz4.jpg
The Tiles
Hopefully workable for view. So any interested parties, pls let me know.
cheeper a bit lah.
$250 to me consider lose money as actual price is $280. You may start with 250...
huh, u sure de mah.
dat time i oso saw in kitty shop.
they told me S$200 but got ppl reserved le.
people here teach u how to use imageshack leh.
give discount leh.
i want to buy leh
choco offer hw much?
choco one set.
me one set.
i dun wan to pay so much leh.
250 abit ex.
maybe 180 190 liddat.
still got other ang gong de mahjong anot?
liddat so difficult to count.
150 for ea set can le lah.
but hor i saw got other hello kitty mahjong set is the ä¸€ç’ is a hk face
then ä¹�ç’ is nine.
den other kind other face.
dunno sg have anot.
too high liao lah... no one would pay 250 for such tiles...
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:but hor i saw got other hello kitty mahjong set is the ä¸€ç’ is a hk face
then ä¹�ç’ is nine.
den other kind other face.
dunno sg have anot.
got.
$200 i dun think can find as this set brought bk fr Taiwan. At ShihLin selling NT$6888 which = to SGD$320 plus import fee NT$400 = SGD$18.58 per kg. The set weight about 5 kg which = to SGD$92.90. So total= $412.90. I selling at $250 really consider cheap as i get cheaper price in order to sell pple here cheaper which i myself already lose $30 which even didnt include service charge and GST... So pls do not ask me to lower anymore as i will not like to lose more money anymore. Thks...
Btw you guys can ask around, if can find better deal out there, than its ok lor... What i can say is i didnt earn already and yet wants me to lower, think quite impossible. Thats y i using bidding method hopefully to earn just a bit beside cover my expenses. Thks for the support. Anyway, still, any interested parties to give me a price, pls carry on.... thks alot lot.