Originally posted by Hello Kitty:cheeper a bit lah.
u think pasar buy fish ah?
dun sell so expensive can anot? ![]()
Originally posted by haruhatsu:$200 i dun think can find as this set brought bk fr Taiwan. At ShihLin selling NT$6888 which = to SGD$320 plus import fee NT$400 = SGD$18.58 per kg. The set weight about 5 kg which = to SGD$92.90. So total= $412.90. I selling at $250 really consider cheap as i get cheaper price in order to sell pple here cheaper which i myself already lose $30 which even didnt include service charge and GST... So pls do not ask me to lower anymore as i will not like to lose more money anymore. Thks...
u mean u bog frm thr?
den u kena cheeted le.
your 'there' means where? I didnt buy from the ShihLin of coz... get it from somewhere else in Taiwan. But the price i indicated is true. no matter where u buy, include the tax or fee sure more than what i asking for. You may try to ask someone bring bk for u, sure extra alot plus lots of effort.
u r beri smart in phrasin ur words hor.
so hw u much did u buy it for?
As wat i mention, i spent $280 total to bring bk here. I think should not ask me on all this, as this thread is marketplace, my price is fix, either anyone can start fr 250, if not higher bid. A price for a thing, i dun sell things to costly for things tat not worth the price, tats all. thks.
Hello Kitty Mahjong is one collectible item, i believe. Even normal mj with good design can easily hit $180 plus, less tok abt HK set. Do consider. I already honestly n explained all prices n fee/tax to bring bk a set, If u really r HK fans, u will find the price is worth it as HK stuff are not cheap in e first place. I will end this auction end of this mth, if there's no one interested, than forget it, i will bring it to Hongkong next yr Jan.
harloh, my name is hello kitty.
of coz me knw the price well.
Precisely.......since u name Hello Kitty, than u know well enough. If u interested, i can show u the stock, but price remain of coz. This is to ensure u get wat is worth the price, but no gimmicks... only for u...
I think all of u nvr really know the market well.....I have done a search on eBay...... someone selling US$99.99 + US$100.00 to ship to S'pore from Taiwan.... I think wat haruhatsu says is quite honest and true.... somemore whether eBay has other hidden costs I'm not sure......but minimum price that u have to pay on eBay definitely is more than US$199.99 which after conversion is abt S$300.00 that is provided the exchange rate is @ US$1.00 to S$1.48.
I ever visit to Taiwan just abt 1-2 months ago. Went to Shilin mkt, they are really selling at NTD6888 for the same set.
I can feel that he is really a sincere seller.......he can jolly quote u ppl @ minimum S$350 per set......cos he brought it from Taiwan to SG.......
U ppl may as well take airplane to Taiwan and go and check out the price and buy there. Just air travel costs already S$650 to S$700 by Jetstar from SIN to TPE.
One last thing, if u really call yourself a fan of Hello Kitty, I guess even S$400 you will also willing pay for it.
Even a small Hello Kitty handbag can costs S$180 lol......
Originally posted by Kitty love:I think all of u nvr really know the market well.....I have done a search on eBay...... someone selling US$99.99 + US$100.00 to ship to S'pore from Taiwan.... I think wat haruhatsu says is quite honest and true.... somemore whether eBay has other hidden costs I'm not sure......but minimum price that u have to pay on eBay definitely is more than US$199.99 which after conversion is abt S$300.00 that is provided the exchange rate is @ US$1.00 to S$1.48.
I ever visit to Taiwan just abt 1-2 months ago. Went to Shilin mkt, they are really selling at NTD6888 for the same set.
I can feel that he is really a sincere seller.......he can jolly quote u ppl @ minimum S$350 per set......cos he brought it from Taiwan to SG.......
U ppl may as well take airplane to Taiwan and go and check out the price and buy there. Just air travel costs already S$650 to S$700 by Jetstar from SIN to TPE.
One last thing, if u really call yourself a fan of Hello Kitty, I guess even S$400 you will also willing pay for it.
haha, yayaya.
lemme tell u ok.
dat set's oly S$200.
& YOU still will earn de.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:huh, u sure de mah.
dat time i oso saw in kitty shop.
they told me S$200 but got ppl reserved le.
ok?
it's a shop ok?
u tink ppl drive lorry go & cm bk de ah?
Lololol. TS so desperate to sell until make clone just to promote and give positive testimonial sia. ![]()
toopid rite.
maybe really tio cheated la.
Originally posted by Kitty love:I think all of u nvr really know the market well.....I have done a search on eBay...... someone selling US$99.99 + US$100.00 to ship to S'pore from Taiwan.... I think wat haruhatsu says is quite honest and true.... somemore whether eBay has other hidden costs I'm not sure......but minimum price that u have to pay on eBay definitely is more than US$199.99 which after conversion is abt S$300.00 that is provided the exchange rate is @ US$1.00 to S$1.48.
lol.. an obvious clone!
toopid rite!
haha.
Nice marketing.
got market himself sumore.
"I can feel that he is really a sincere seller"
Excuse me...up to u to believe or not, I didnt clone another user to promote my item ok... I can as well simply indicate all wat Kitty Love said in my own thread as wat i have been doing, for wat i do another to promote. I not tat no common sense. Btw, i am not tat 'desperate' to sell the set. And 1 more thing, as i said, if anyone of u able to get at cheaper price, go for it, but not here to debate with me. If $250 i will gain earning, i think no wrong as we r talking business and its only $50 profit, not $500. Who will do lose money business instead of earn? Anyway, i still wanna emphasis the price i bring bk is $280 including tax and fee. If anyone of u dun believe or not interested, pls stop making unnecessary comments here. Thk q.
haha.
shame shame.
u tink ppl sell S$200 is do charity ah.
Hey.....pls lol.....you also pretend to be a Hello Kitty Fan lol......
You are not much better off......
And pls.... if you don't have the money to buy this set....... you can switch from Hello Kitty to "Barney"...... suits u better.....
Or best still, if u think Hong Kong has it, and u don have the money to take air plane there, you can swim over......
And tell you the truth lal....It's definitely not a positive testimonial from Haruhatsu..... we are friends......
And I believe u are not a computer/internet idiot, you can always go check out the price at www.ebay.com.sg
Search for Hello Kitty Mahjong and u get the answer.
If you are too toopid to understand, I can cut the URL site for you.
Why I wrote the previous post, cos' I can't stand u ppl toking nonsense...... don't have the money, still want to pretend an expert.
Wasting other ppl's time.
oh, so u finally admit u r his "frd" huh?
idiots of the same blain flock together.
u're the idiot here & pls stop proving it.
me will teech u when me hv the time k.