i bought a PS2 and played for months only ,i got sian,so i decided i sell it.Includes 2 games a soccer game and final fantasy .Price can be negotiate...
how cheap is cheap leh?
ps3 out still play ps2? siao la
poor people just have to make do. most people don't get lots of money from their daddy.
if $50 i immediately buy from you. But must be working one hor...dun bluff me
$50 cannot lah..$280 and upz...
PS2 comes with one controller, one Winning 11,and Final Fantasy 12...everything $250
$280? lol
Erm, $280 can get new set. No offence.
$280 for controller only?i got 2 games with game guides too...for $200?can be cheaper but reasonable...
lowest $200
200?
u kidding me....happy selling, dude
great!i bought it for 600+ buck and 200 bucks also cannot..$180?
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:great!i bought it for 600+ buck and 200 bucks also cannot..$180?
dun think u can fetch that price also...
now no more support for PS2 liao...
no more games...
buy liao also pointless...
if 100...i take without consideration
$100
lol i rather buy 1 graphic card
and game play better in pc then ps 2 now adays
Originally posted by youyayu:$100
lol i rather buy 1 graphic card
and game play better in pc then ps 2 now adays
really?
then at $80...i will call u and deal immediately
Originally posted by Mospeada:really?
then at $80...i will call u and deal immediately
wad talking u?
i mean with that $100 i can buy a graphic card and install to my pc..
pc own ps2
Originally posted by youyayu:wad talking u?
i mean with that $100 i can buy a graphic card and install to my pc..
pc own ps2
i am talking to TS lah...
i lower my offer price to 80
Originally posted by Mospeada:i am talking to TS lah...
i lower my offer price to 80
then u quote me for wad lol
Originally posted by youyayu:then u quote me for wad lol
u said 100 not worth it mah...
is ps2 slim and modified for friendly games?
too much. 100 can?
i bought mine at 2007, at 270 only
sold last month in hardwarezone at 95
all my games 1 card and 2 controllers
modified summore
u sell 280?
wow
now worth appox 100 plus minus only. no kidding .
Originally posted by icyboiz:now worth appox 100 plus minus only. no kidding .
now 80 is considered good price already lor