Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:111
Originally posted by Mospeada:111.50
Originally posted by youyayu:wad talking u?
i mean with that $100 i can buy a graphic card and install to my pc..
pc own ps2
mine $180 includes graphic card and everything lah??
wa lao... those who said less than $200 can buy,tell me where?does it include everything?with games? i also poor liao lor..give me abit more also cannot...
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:111.51
What if I can buy one at 200 outside with more than 2 games?
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:wa lao... those who said less than $200 can buy,tell me where?does it include everything?with games? i also poor liao lor..give me abit more also cannot...
check these links
http://forums.vr-zone.com/showthread.php?t=344225&highlight=ps2
http://forums.vr-zone.com/showthread.php?t=346692&highlight=ps2
http://forums.vr-zone.com/showthread.php?t=347483&highlight=ps2
http://forums.vr-zone.com/showthread.php?t=345276&highlight=ps2
http://forums.vr-zone.com/showthread.php?t=329424&highlight=ps2
http://forums.vr-zone.com/showthread.php?t=345386&highlight=ps2
below $100
http://forums.vr-zone.com/showthread.php?t=341692&highlight=ps2
eh ya u never say yours is the fat or slim version
what about $150 ? i only play once or twice condition 10/10 with 2 gamess and a game guide...
120 max
tis modded, right?
modded meaning?
aiya.. i even worse... i bought my PS2 when it jus launched! Paid $900+++ for a Japan made one. Den only used it for a few times n never use liao... now keep in store room...
Originally posted by kerts:aiya.. i even worse... i bought my PS2 when it jus launched! Paid $900+++ for a Japan made one. Den only used it for a few times n never use liao... now keep in store room...
so u planning to sell it at 100?
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:modded meaning?
which means never mod lor.
mod meaning?
Roderick sell to Cash Covertor Ba . So qiao my PS2 Spoilt.
how much,i bo loy leh...Sgf ppl here not generous de=(
Ask the ppl there lor IF they say $50 dun agree..... coz they always buy from u 1/2 the amount de.
Forgot to tell u PS2 spoilt cannot sell to them..
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Roderick sell to Cash Covertor Ba . So qiao my PS2 Spoilt.
Cash Converters also wouldnt give TS the kind of price level he is looking for...
TS...when U sell thing...the selling price is dependent on its market value...not the price that U bought it for.
Anyway mod means modified...meaning can play pirated PS2 games or not.
Lolx dun tell mi his PS2 never modified.... If never mod i think Cash Covertor offer him cheap than $80 ler
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:how much,i bo loy leh...Sgf ppl here not generous de=(
U do know U have the option to keep ur set right?![]()
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:how much,i bo loy leh...Sgf ppl here not generous de=(
You want to buy my n95 8gb at 1.3k plus? No right... now new one lesser than the price i bought mah...
Ai ya wait for CNY ba...
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Ask the ppl there lor IF they say $50 dun agree..... coz they always buy from u 1/2 the amount de.
Forgot to tell u PS2 spoilt cannot sell to them..
do you think i will still sell my ps2 when it's spoilt?condition 10/10 luh...if spoil i give karang kuni alr...
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:
You want to buy my n95 8gb at 1.3k plus? No right... now new one lesser than the price i bought mah...
what about $1.30?