Selling my (wife's) G900.
Bought in July when just came out
Comes with:
Will sell for $350 or nearest offer
Collection at Tanjong Pagar (office hours) or Redhill (after work)
SGFORUMS MEMBER EXCLUSIVE!, PLEASE PM ME
For more info on the phone please see:
http://www.gsmarena.com/sony_ericsson_g900-2247.php
Originally posted by Jason:
For more info on the phone please see:
http://www.sonyericsson.com/cws/products/mobilephones/overview/g900?lc=en&cc=sg
Sony Ericsson makes attractive mobile phones and mobile phone accessories, and develops powerful mobile broadband technology.
Unfortunately, you are not authorised to view the page you requested. Please check that you typed the address (URL) correctly.
To find the information you want, please search or browse the Sony Ericsson website or try the following global links:
Like that also called announcement...nvm..help u got the link to G900
Review pages
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?s=&threadid=1879804
A forum on G900
Originally posted by Xcert:Oh no! 404 - Page not found
Sony Ericsson makes attractive mobile phones and mobile phone accessories, and develops powerful mobile broadband technology.
Unfortunately, you are not authorised to view the page you requested. Please check that you typed the address (URL) correctly.
To find the information you want, please search or browse the Sony Ericsson website or try the following global links:
Here also got full spec of the phone :)
Originally posted by bus555:Here also got full spec of the phone :)
SBS n SMRT posted the link le. . .
this is wad i call making full of his power!
Originally posted by limpper:need to go to that extent to make it an announcement?
this seems like abusing the power of a mod.
others post at marketplace, but you made it for the whole forum to see.
so you can get more attentions and offers?
owner rather ![]()
He certainly has good control of the forum....Haha
Originally posted by limpper:need to go to that extent to make it an announcement?
IDIOT ![]()
agree
i couldn't agree more!
Originally posted by limpper:true what. like this to others where got fair.
ppl who post at marketplace get a certain amount of attention for their products.
but because ts is a mod, then post over the whole forum to get more attention, fair towards ppl who are not mod meh?sorry if offended.
u siow ah?
he is the owner of sgforums leh
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
u siow ah?
x2. . .
there's a huge different ok . . .
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
u siow ah?
Originally posted by limpper:lol. i know i know. being said alr.
but, these are facts mah.
if want ban me over what i said, go ahead.
that's another way of abusing =)this place is suppose to be free for all to chat it out! =)
i thought saying my piece is ok.
anw, i alr said, sorry if offended, no ill-intentions or anything.
so ya..
& dead_man_inc.
better stop saying you agree with me.
if ts doesnt feel happy with me, and decide to ban me, you will get it too!
lol.
LOL. ok i said that because i felt the same way
i'll stop the agree thing ![]()
but if i kana ban, one person kana very lonely leh.
my 1000+ posts wasted also. lol
dead_man_inc, join me in getting banned? haha
he won't ban you lah
but it is just that for example if i open a coffee shop
i want to occupy 1 table to study for my exam without buying any drinks or food
since it is my own coffee shop
i can do what i like mah
Originally posted by TehJarVu:he won't ban you lah
but it is just that for example if i open a coffee shop
i want to occupy 1 table to study for my exam without buying any drinks or food
since it is my own coffee shop
i can do what i like mah
Originally posted by limpper:but if i kana ban, one person kana very lonely leh.
my 1000+ posts wasted also. lol
dead_man_inc, join me in getting banned? haha
hmmm if mod think i'm offensive ![]()
he wanna sell his phone so let him be, no use agruing that he abuse his power, like he will listen our opinions meh.....
why unfair to others? Since he's alone with the burden of paying server fees and regular server maintenance, isn't that unfair to him? What if nobody takes up p membership? Think two sides leh
400 i take.
One thing.
Where are the offers? ![]()