Originally posted by jayh272416:One thing.
Where are the offers?
Abv u got one liao.
Originally posted by n4l:Abv u got one liao.
20+ posts 1 offer xD
people who is offering can't you read? PM him
Originally posted by limpper:lol. i know i know. being said alr.
but, these are facts mah.
if want ban me over what i said, go ahead.
that's another way of abusing =)this place is suppose to be free for all to chat it out! =)
i thought saying my piece is ok.
anw, i alr said, sorry if offended, no ill-intentions or anything.
so ya..
& dead_man_inc.
better stop saying you agree with me.
if ts doesnt feel happy with me, and decide to ban me, you will get it too!
lol.
even FI no say anything, u dare to talk so much ![]()
i think its fair what.. its his forum. and ya like wad they say he's the one paying for everything.. unless u P member.. but then P member also pay a BIT onli compared to wad he pay..
at most if u P member ask him put an option to BOLD the topics titles of P members who start threads lor.. then become a bit more fair..
and ya if u own the coffee shop.. u can do anithing u wan wad. even close the shop n put one big mattress slp inside also nobody can say anithing
Originally posted by limpper:lol. i know i know. being said alr.
but, these are facts mah.
if want ban me over what i said, go ahead.
that's another way of abusing =)this place is suppose to be free for all to chat it out! =)
i thought saying my piece is ok.
anw, i alr said, sorry if offended, no ill-intentions or anything.
so ya..
& dead_man_inc.
better stop saying you agree with me.
if ts doesnt feel happy with me, and decide to ban me, you will get it too!
lol.
You know he's the owner of this forum and you still consider him posting an announcement here is an abuse of power? It's like, what, I rent a room to someone, and he says I can't decorate the house because I'm abusing my power? You seriously got a missing neuron somewhere in your head.
Originally posted by limpper:ya, that's what im saying what.
it's unfair to others.
And you think it's fair to use the forums for zilch when he has to fork out hundreds or even thousands for the servers running the forums AND claiming him, the owner, to be abusing his power just because he posted an announcement for his wife?
To TS: I'm sorry if I went OT. I have said my piece, and will go no further from here.
I want to meet lao da in real person leh.
Originally posted by Leon (JX):Hi guys, check out this new mini iphone, currently on promotion and it cost only $265 no contract. After promotion it will cost you $385. Stand to win 2GB MP3 from lucky draw just by saying "JX" when you call: 9229 6930.
eh? advertisment?
Price reduced to $400 for quick sale!
Originally posted by Jason:Price reduced to $400 for quick sale!
Will we see u?
i got jason photo
Originally posted by jay_rocks:Will we see u?
yes... im no celeb, no big deal, can take photo with me if you want too lol
Originally posted by Jason:yes... im no celeb, no big deal, can take photo with me if you want too lol
ok , bu jian bu san!
P,S. Can pm me when u will go thr?
reduce to $350...
��跳楼sale!
haha.
married.
boo hoo hoo.
Unfilled Warranty with Singtel Hello Shop Stamp?
I dont think there's such a thing. In the event you need to get the phone repaired, you will need to produce warranty card plus receipt of proof of purchase. So if you cant give the receipt, there's no warranty even if you have an unfilled warranty card.
yes, got such thing
i bought fone from singtelshop.com
the wty in the box got singtel stamp
no date
when i brought my fone for repair at nokia care centre
i say i bought fone online
the CSO ask me when?
i just anyhow pom a date
and she just scribble the date there
no ask to see receipt or anything
when I go repair phone, no need bring warranty they also can check when it was bought leh
Ya cause nowaday tech high most of the thing that is impossible will be possible.
this thread will be removed soon
interesting topic..