donno who.... nv c b4Originally posted by froggie:anyone knows where or who is joeyjuls? posted and disappeared. weird!![]()
he's waiting for ur kiss... but hor.. the mata station very near leh.. quite risky.Originally posted by FireIce:joho is rooming with a frog?!!?!?!?!?![]()
next time if i have to go rot at the starbucks watching the Jay Chow mtv 653 times while waiting for him, might as well i pop by ur place to have a cuppa (cheap 3-in-1 kopi will do) and borrow ur internet connectionOriginally posted by jOhO:he's waiting for ur kiss... but hor.. the mata station very near leh.. quite risky.![]()
I will keep a lookout for you ... room rental tan boh eng ... but nevermind, customer service ...Originally posted by froggie:The room is still now available for viewing. Any interested party?
Sorry about the disappearenceOriginally posted by froggie:The room is still now available for viewing. Any interested party?
hey no worries...!Originally posted by joeljuls:Sorry about the disappearencevery busy recently and the taiwan girl may need to go home to taiwan for a while cause her father in 3rd stage of cancer.
I may have another person for u. What is the rental price? That person may need it may be some time early next year. How many person staying there alreay. OK if its a lady right?
haha of course, if u don't mind my humble abode. and... if u intro a housemate for us, u can also shun bian visit that person u introed.Originally posted by FireIce:next time if i have to go rot at the starbucks watching the Jay Chow mtv 653 times while waiting for him, might as well i pop by ur place to have a cuppa (cheap 3-in-1 kopi will do) and borrow ur internet connection
Probably came at the wrong time..... everyone was like "So?...Let's carry on wif the game!"Originally posted by jOhO:after my verbal and charming advertisement last nite at the bbq still no response? so sadddddddddddddddddddd...![]()
tis is probably the first crapping thread of Marketplace?Originally posted by Parka:marketplace thread also can have 4 pages...
damn!!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Probably came at the wrong time..... everyone was like "So?...Let's carry on wif the game!"![]()
Very soon, he has to resort to HARD selling liao.Originally posted by narz:tis is probably the first crapping thread of Marketplace?![]()
everything i do is always HARD. not like u dunno..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Very soon, he has to resort to HARD selling liao.
Soon... included in the package are free laundry services.... coffee served in the morning.![]()
wherever the regulars post.. it is inevitable.Originally posted by narz:tis is probably the first crapping thread of Marketplace?![]()
Yeah super shag but what to do? have to publicise abit mah. And just in case got people want to view the room. At least its more presentable lah. Well actually its presentable all the time. Maybe more like impress lor.Originally posted by jOhO:as we speak, the house is getting cleaned to welcome a new tenant.
rent rent rent rent!!!![]()
we're gonna dirty it tonite anyway.. wat's the diff...Originally posted by froggie:Yeah super shag but what to do? have to publicise abit mah. And just in case got people want to view the room. At least its more presentable lah. Well actually its presentable all the time. Maybe more like impress lor.![]()
hahahahahahhaaOriginally posted by jOhO:we're gonna dirty it tonite anyway.. wat's the diff...![]()
Oops then again I think this is bad publicity or maybe good.Originally posted by froggie:hahahahahahhaa
Who's turn tonight ar?![]()