btw.. gays usually have more money.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Muahahaha... it's good tho cos it will attract the bad ones.![]()
Yeh, for that...they are likely to Bao the whole place inclusive of the male occupants.Originally posted by jOhO:btw.. gays usually have more money.
well those that i know do anyway..![]()
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Yeh, for that...they are likely to Bao the whole place inclusive of the male occupants.![]()
i better buy my supply of soaps before you ppl get to them. don't want to bathe without soapOriginally posted by jOhO:![]()
damn, froggie, we gotta stock up on the "necessaries"!!!!!![]()
Hmmmm sounds like true leh but how come we are always broke huh?Originally posted by jOhO:btw.. gays usually have more money.
well those that i know do anyway..![]()
Originally posted by eutjin:i better buy my supply of soaps before you ppl get to them. don't want to bathe without soap![]()
Heheheh I definitely think I know u.Originally posted by Seacucumber:hi froggie. i think i know u.![]()
Huh buy soap for shower also dangerous meh?Originally posted by erijazz:that will put yourself in a dangerous position
oh no.. pitcha lobang liow...Originally posted by Seacucumber:hi froggie. i think i know u.![]()
Well besides all the brapping business the romm rental is for real. Please do not misunderstood.Originally posted by bismarck:first thread in marketplace that has crapping.
hmm....![]()
Up Up and Away!Originally posted by froggie:Keep it up man!
Ok I'll continue the upping story tomorrow. Nite everyone! Keep spreading!Originally posted by froggie:Up-eration mode on!![]()
eh one per nite is enuff.. not fifty..Originally posted by froggie:Ok I'll continue the upping story tomorrow. Nite everyone! Keep spreading!![]()
Up-erationz!Originally posted by jOhO:Haha this is gonna be good... but it's worth a try.
Have a room for rent, not furnished, in toa payoh lorong 1, 5 mins walk from HDB hub. present tenants are 2 males in late twenties.
no preference, male or female, smoker or non, homosexual or animalistic, as long as u can pay the rent!
which is: 300 per month for 1 person, 400 for 2 (in the same room of course!)
no need to haggle about price, that's the rate the room has been going for for the past 5 years. actually... maybe should raise liow. *rubs chin*![]()
please gimme a PM if u're interested, then i'll pass u a contact number to communicate with. thanx for viewing!![]()