Uppzzzzzzzzz.....Originally posted by the Bear:narz so nice to jonno... his troop of TONGUES better treat you extra nice
Wah thanks man!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Uppzzzzzzzzz.....
heh....dun complain ah...i woke up at 8 this morning after sleeping at 3 plus last nite...Originally posted by narz:Upzzzzz
/me yawnz demurely
darn, wished i could wake up later.![]()
hey back??Originally posted by froggie:![]()
UpzzzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by jOhO:Haha this is gonna be good... but it's worth a try.
Have a room for rent, not furnished, in toa payoh lorong 1, 5 mins walk from HDB hub. present tenants are 2 males in late twenties.
no preference, male or female, smoker or non, homosexual or animalistic, as long as u can pay the rent!
which is: 300 per month for 1 person, 400 for 2 (in the same room of course!)
no need to haggle about price, that's the rate the room has been going for for the past 5 years. actually... maybe should raise liow. *rubs chin*![]()
please gimme a PM if u're interested, then i'll pass u a contact number to communicate with. thanx for viewing!![]()
brudderrrrrrrrrr~~Originally posted by froggie:![]()
what to do? Still waiting for the right one leh.Originally posted by jOhO:brudderrrrrrrrrr~~
i just KNEW it was u when i saw the thread up heehe
yeah man.. one who can add to our world of pleasure and exoticness.Originally posted by froggie:what to do? Still waiting for the right one leh.![]()
would i qualify?Originally posted by jOhO:yeah man.. one who can add to our world of pleasure and exoticness.![]()
Originally posted by narz:would i qualify?![]()
*sayangz*Originally posted by froggie:![]()
Hahahahaha no lah. No one wants to stay with us.Originally posted by narz:*sayangz*
jO! u made froggie cry again?!![]()
Yes!Originally posted by calvintan78:hie,
i'm interested! i have sent u pm.