b4 u do, ask them if they like tongues ok?Originally posted by the Bear:i concur
feel like forcing someone off the street to take the room just to stop this
hmmmmm good idea hor. maybe we should do that.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:He||... I suggest you two get a secondary nick or some sort and post again.... minus the crap. Or, time to change the managment(i.e jOhO) hahahahahahahaha![]()
*sniff sniff*Originally posted by jOhO:b4 u do, ask them if they like tongues ok?![]()
hahahahahahahaahOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:*sniff sniff*
*slap butt*
*teh neh neh*
*haaaa chu!*
Wah I think this thread has made me up my post quite a bit leh.Originally posted by jOhO:my as well...![]()
Ok this thread is really dying. I can see that and I think renting a room is more of a personal thing and may not be a good idea to post it here afterall. Anyway I have already found another place to post particularly for such topic.Originally posted by froggie:Upzzzzzzzzzzzzz![]()
who cares... i'm gonna up it anyway...Originally posted by froggie:Ok this thread is really dying. I can see that and I think renting a room is more of a personal thing and may not be a good idea to post it here afterall. Anyway I have already found another place to post particularly for such topic.Thanks for those who has put in the afford and for the crapping as well.
Originally posted by jOhO:who cares... i'm gonna up it anyway...
aiyah got SOOOOOOOOOOOOO many handsome guys (i mean nice looking asses) out there dying to come in here, but shy to post in public mar... gotta understand not everyone has come out of the closet like we have..![]()
u sure u don wanna be UP MINE?!Originally posted by jOhO:goodnite.. and of course.. UP YOURS!!
er.. i mean just UP.![]()
Wah that sounds very suggestive leh.Originally posted by narz:u sure u don wanna be UP MINE?!![]()
Ok lor since you say so then let's UP it up up-est up to the up-est up up to the maximisation!Originally posted by jOhO:who cares... i'm gonna up it anyway...
aiyah got SOOOOOOOOOOOOO many handsome guys (i mean nice looking asses) out there dying to come in here, but shy to post in public mar... gotta understand not everyone has come out of the closet like we have..![]()
Originally posted by froggie:Wah that sounds very suggestive leh.![]()
Ummmm.....ok I really smell something fishy around here.Originally posted by narz:
obviously jOhO hasn't told you much abt.....![]()
Originally posted by froggie:Ummmm.....ok I really smell something fishy around here.Anyway we are still serious in up-ing someone's...... I mean renting out that room lor.
Originally posted by jOhO:my as well...
Operation UpzzzzzzOriginally posted by jOhO:Haha this is gonna be good... but it's worth a try.
Have a room for rent, not furnished, in toa payoh lorong 1, 5 mins walk from HDB hub. present tenants are 2 males in late twenties.
no preference, male or female, smoker or non, homosexual or animalistic, as long as u can pay the rent!
which is: 300 per month for 1 person, 400 for 2 (in the same room of course!)
no need to haggle about price, that's the rate the room has been going for for the past 5 years. actually... maybe should raise liow. *rubs chin*![]()
please gimme a PM if u're interested, then i'll pass u a contact number to communicate with. thanx for viewing!![]()
Originally posted by narz:Operation Upzzzzzz![]()