pathetic is an understatement..Originally posted by kopiosatu:those are the most pathetic redeemable items... TAMADE~
bah, so used to not seeing free stuff.
mpx200, a smartphone...Originally posted by bismarck:mpx200 ??????
dunno lah. i only have maxonline and cable tv nia...
kopi, only sometimes they will have cool stuff, like the psc 750 which i redeemed two years agoOriginally posted by kopiosatu:those are the most pathetic redeemable items... TAMADE~
bah, so used to not seeing free stuff.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:mpx200, a smartphone...
usual price... almost $800...
i wanted that phone!!!
well the moment i learnt that i had to sign up for a starhub phone line... forget it...Originally posted by laurence82:No no, the MPX200 is free, but u must sign up for a starhub line first, and before that, a scv cable
Thats why i didnt sign up for mpx200.
i'm a super crapper... learnt from millenium... i am level 9999 now, i have surpassed the master.Originally posted by bismarck:pathetic is an understatement..
btw how come we sidetrack from NDP tic to SCV ?
haha....i wanted to get it but they say too expensive..but thought of buying another psc printer instead( costs more than the psc750)Originally posted by laurence82:kopi, only sometimes they will have cool stuff, like the psc 750 which i redeemed two years ago
otherwise, u are right, most of the time, the rewards items are lame stuff.
i think too late liao....Originally posted by bismarck:
/me harrass scv
i've cleared all my points to pay for my extra top-set... hahahaha i think 7months no need to pay...Originally posted by laurence82:kopi, only sometimes they will have cool stuff, like the psc 750 which i redeemed two years ago
otherwise, u are right, most of the time, the rewards items are lame stuff.
now worse...side track to how ppl crap...Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm a super crapper... learnt from millenium... i am level 9999 now, i have surpassed the master.
once i join a topic and decide to crap in it, the topic will change!
u need to push it up to 10'000Originally posted by bismarck:now worse...side track to how ppl crap...
btw 1 more post to 8500
no time lah...8500 i happy liao...Originally posted by kopiosatu:u need to push it up to 10'000