Originally posted by TrixCereals:don't know how's the human traffic today
i fear board the train, sea of foreign workers from joo koon
Joo Koon bo lang one.. e most are those army boys going to SAFTI or ppl going to SDC
Pioneer quite quiet
have to admit la, as long as Sv 179 and those SBS factory svs starts from Boon Lay, Boon Lay MRT would still be jammed packed one
lubbrel up
Levels up!~
Lin, you know our neighbour upnorth is in recession liao? 0% GDP growth for Q4 08 y-y.. I bet if it's Q-Q, it slumped terribly
Originally posted by sbst275:today took e MRT to Joo Koon
piangz Pioneer MRT bo lang, Boon Lay still packed like siao.. those NTU ppl all alight and board at Boon Lay
alight from boon lay and board at boon lay?
Originally posted by TrixCereals:i look through the entire course modules
i fear most for 1.2
avionics system?
just wondering if i shud w8 for the IT show and sign up mobile plan(if thr's any) or just go down singtel and sign their plan.
gambatte. left 2 more pages
bump
* drives in..
jobless dude posting now.
dun give up..
no idea what job to take leh.. service line is just too sucky.
how about sales line..
nope. it's either too boring or too tough, and money ain't gud.
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/19/topics/350235 gosh.. this guy is retarded
u go read my post over dat thread..
Originally posted by QX179R:u go read my post over dat thread..
nice one! tt dude is really retarded. to think he's from raffles
some pple are like dat wat..
can't blame them..
another jobless guy posting now
guess everyone is jobless. gosh, i need to eat my lunch
have confidence in urselves..
and dun give up..
okay. go buy lunch liao. bbl
enjoy ur lunchie..
sian ar... stuck at home
evening
my 88,888 post here
huat ah..
upload avatar & sign up for pee-membership hor..