add me on msn then i show pic there ok?
Originally posted by Sebas_King:i mean 14cm not 1.4cm or 1.4mm lol but to be exact i just went to measure again and its 5inches long
u very hard working hor despo :) jia you hope got gals contact u :P
Originally posted by Sebas_King:add me on msn then i show pic there ok?
Forum standard ppl will tell u no pic no talk la. Why give u their contact and add u to msn or sms u and let u be able to contact them?
15 yr old got 14cm ah, izzit ruler u measuring form the 15cm side? Go study and don't dream
oh sorry not 4 inch is 5.5 inch its like 15-16 cm
Originally posted by Sebas_King:oh sorry not 4 inch is 5.5 inch its like 15-16 cm
I also can say i got 6inch 7inch, who cannot say leh
Sex with underage boys or girls is illegal, nothing to do come boys home on your own and don't get others in trouble
SgSexForums' SUPPORT GROUP - Friends List
Your Support Group Friends:
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/334500
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/333312
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/333529
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/332905
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/332430
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/327122
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/330201
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/330458
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/327461
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/329319
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/319271
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/329989
Please feel free to help add on to the list ! Thank you very much...
Originally posted by Sebas_King:i mean 14cm not 1.4cm or 1.4mm lol but to be exact i just went to measure again and its 5inches long
Very small
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:Very small
u want to try for the sake of fun?
Originally posted by Rednano:SgSexForums' SUPPORT GROUP - Friends List
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/327122http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/330201
Noob. ![]()
Originally posted by Sebas_King:
u want to try for the sake of fun?
I'd rather die.
come on just try for fun
Originally posted by Sebas_King:come on just try for fun
Lets not.
any girl want to have sex with a guy with a 14cm long dick if u want add me at [email protected] or msg me at 81657038
You got any sexual disease or not?
Your dick clean or not?
I don't care dick 14mm or 14 cm, but must be clean.
of course clean lar i still virgin leh lol
Originally posted by brainerror:
are they made for sales too?
:lol:
cheap skate 1 just want free sex only.........
reported to police for underage sex. yes boy your 15 you also kanna even if you want sex.
WOAHAHAHA~!!!
bullcrap la.
go find your mommy for milk. You come here do what? suck thumb? want find come lao hia me bring you go orchard tower fuck trannies ai mai.
15 ![]()
Originally posted by Kyutake:reported to police for underage sex. yes boy your 15 you also kanna even if you want sex.
WOAHAHAHA~!!!
bullcrap la.
go find your mommy for milk. You come here do what? suck thumb? want find come lao hia me bring you go orchard tower fuck trannies ai mai.
u not happy come meet somewhere then we slowly talk lar dog talk so much
Originally posted by Kyutake:reported to police for underage sex. yes boy your 15 you also kanna even if you want sex.
WOAHAHAHA~!!!
bullcrap la.
no need go orchard towers, we hv one in sgf isn't it? ![]()
hey guys! if u guys reali hv the need.. i hv this excellent site to recommend.. go check it out.. its www.sgforums.com
this is still going ?