1: bunny2002sg (oh no!!!!)
is dat wat he meant???Originally posted by bunny2002sg:
What exactly do you mean by 'oh no'?
If you haven't realised it, I don't beheave like a prick anymore...
If you don't like the idea of me helping to plan this meetup, you can jolly well F*** off...
(nick, if this is considered flaming then I apologise...)
This isn't the first time he's said things like that...Originally posted by D16Z6:is dat wat he meant???
r u too sensitive???![]()
so fierce for wad?Originally posted by bunny2002sg:
What exactly do you mean by 'oh no'?
If you haven't realised it, I don't beheave like a prick anymore...
If you don't like the idea of me helping to plan this meetup, you can jolly well F*** off...
(nick, if this is considered flaming then I apologise...)
Originally posted by HENG@:pls dun put my spirit leh. sound like i die liao
how come? and u use during day or nite?Originally posted by Praetorian111:![]()
But dun haunt 99 bends hor. I use that road very often nowadays...
haha... y u so sad case? u juz go there wif theOriginally posted by D16Z6:i will go alone n sit quietly beside u all...
if u see someone sitting alone den its me liao...ha ha..![]()
ohhhhh im so scared......ok then...prick.....u should know me by now what... hahaha i always flame u one....now u know why jiayong dont want to come? i think because the first name is urs...Originally posted by bunny2002sg:This isn't the first time he's said things like that...![]()
yoyo.....eh u free this next saturday we go out first ah....then meet them....carina or rex?Originally posted by Praetorian111:Kid track west to find me leh.... long time nv makan prata together liao.
Mhhhh thompson prata house?? But have to be after 10pm.
bloody hell like pistol hahahahaha....this time meet at hmmm...somewhere central...or meet somewhere where a mere 15 year old cant go...hahahahaha...aiyah...best is still at kallang...kinda central liao...this saturday ah...eh u phone no. change ah? pm me leh...I also change i called u to tell u...but no longer in service..Originally posted by quek:haha so khid whr u planning to meetup tis time ?![]()
bout ur hari raya party...sorry bout it was busy tht time...dun even hv the time to reply u![]()
Both....Originally posted by HENG@:how come? and u use during day or nite?![]()
mhhhhh get ur bf to join. Will love to take a look at his car.Originally posted by Si|verGa|:i will be free 4 outing nx yr.. -.-''
busy w attachment..![]()
wad car???Originally posted by Praetorian111:mhhhhh get ur bf to join. Will love to take a look at his car.![]()
hey...do u know how to make a smiley???Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:haha... y u so sad case? u juz go there wif thesmiley and every1 will noe its u liao...
u connect a handle to the bottom of a smiley den pull lor... so up down up down can makeOriginally posted by D16Z6:hey...do u know how to make a smiley???
i want the mouth can move one leh...![]()
oh is it...Originally posted by bunny2002sg:This isn't the first time he's said things like that...![]()
exactly...kids dont ignore...they fight back...Originally posted by D16Z6:oh is it...
juz ignore him loh...![]()
whoa... okOriginally posted by Praetorian111:Both....![]()
its getting hot in here....just take off all ur clothess.....Originally posted by HENG@:whoa... ok
wah getting hot here...
Wow kao dun have six pacs liao lar.... take out very paiseh leh.Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:its getting hot in here....just take off all ur clothess.....