wooooooooooot!!! khid doing striptease!Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:its getting hot in here....just take off all ur clothess.....
i want to see your 8 pack pls...Originally posted by Praetorian111:Wow kao dun have six pacs liao lar.... take out very paiseh leh.
six plus two balls?? and one banana?Originally posted by HENG@:i want to see your 8 pack pls...![]()
Try flagging a car on 99 bends??Originally posted by LH83:Hey JY!!! I'll be in school till about 9 plus on Wed... Can I come? But... you'll have to tell me how to get there... dun think I'll have enough energy to walk there... hee... Not far from NUS right?? Hee....
how u know?Originally posted by Praetorian111:six plus two balls?? and one banana?
wah lau i die also wun go n walk on the pavement at 99 bend...Originally posted by Praetorian111:Try flagging a car on 99 bends??![]()
and ask u guys heading towards WCP??
haha y ?? dun tell mi tht pavement full of ghosts ?Originally posted by HENG@:wah lau i die also wun go n walk on the pavement at 99 bend...
abit lahOriginally posted by quek:haha y ?? dun tell mi tht pavement full of ghosts ?![]()
yeah i oso waiting for Khid to confirm too...Originally posted by johncooper:abit lah
eh bros .. can we org one this wkend for Kel^83? he is going to be botak leow ...
no. but if i go there walk, high chance that will become ghost.Originally posted by quek:haha y ?? dun tell mi tht pavement full of ghosts ?![]()
Whereas people like you don't know when to stop flaming, even if the 'kid' has grown up...Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:exactly...kids dont ignore...they fight back...
If you're trying to help organise this, the last thing you should do is to flame anyone...Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:so who u think should F*cked off?? im here trying to organised a meet and there u asked me to f*ck off.....ok then...i f*ck off fine...the rest follow me...u can have ur f*cking meet with ur self with ya own world u prick....
Originally posted by bunny2002sg:Whereas people like you don't know when to stop flaming, even if the 'kid' has grown up...![]()
u mean your mom allows u to take MRT by yourself now?Originally posted by bunny2002sg:Whereas people like you don't know when to stop flaming, even if the 'kid' has grown up...![]()