still call mod mah ....Originally posted by HENG@:oh sorry. forgot the supra engine u dropped in is stock niah...
orh so u ownself finally admit your car is modded.Originally posted by johncooper:still call mod mah ....
hahahahahaOriginally posted by HENG@:traffic lights? wad u do? anyways this morning at about 3 or 4am, i saw a Civic Type R drag a Hyundai Tuscani. a bit not fair leh. obviously the tuscani was gonna lose.
eh sorry for yesterday that i can t make it last minute...i fell asleep as soon as i get home....paiseh lah bro....KEL...take care and all the best for ur ns!Originally posted by johncooper:hahahahaha
We all know that![]()
hahahaha or at least the majority of us
thanks for turning up for the mini gathering guys.....Originally posted by johncooper:Ahh thank you Quek , Free4ever , Kel^83 , the Wira , the N16 with SFJ plate for the outing ... enjoyed it hee hee ...
Too bad the road was wet at the traffic lights otherwise the sound will be much louder hee hee ... Kel, thats a farewell present for you before you go innot so much fancyful but thats all my car can provide
nvm khid.... its alrite.....Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:eh sorry for yesterday that i can t make it last minute...i fell asleep as soon as i get home....paiseh lah bro....KEL...take care and all the best for ur ns!
JC, Kel, thanks for the outing. Enjoyed it too...Originally posted by johncooper:Ahh thank you Quek , Free4ever , Kel^83 , the Wira , the N16 with SFJ plate for the outing ... enjoyed it hee hee ...
Too bad the road was wet at the traffic lights otherwise the sound will be much louder hee hee ... Kel, thats a farewell present for you before you go innot so much fancyful but thats all my car can provide
ahhh not a big one .. thats the most my G9 can take .. no problemsOriginally posted by Kel^83:thanks for turning up for the mini gathering guys.....
jc: thanks for the present.... kekeke...
u guys t.c too....
ahye Khid ... nevermind .. will wait for the next time outing to see your G7Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:eh sorry for yesterday that i can t make it last minute...i fell asleep as soon as i get home....paiseh lah bro....KEL...take care and all the best for ur ns!
No prob Free, was fun meeting up with you too and hear quek complaining about his F/COriginally posted by free4ever:JC, Kel, thanks for the outing. Enjoyed it too...
All the best for your NS, Kel, we probably can arrange another outing when you book out...
JC, you forget to thank your g9 too...hehe
Take care, everyone.
ahha waiting to see ur trademark screeching lehOriginally posted by HENG@:june.
Oh no!!!~~ Time will nv be the same again when Heng is backOriginally posted by quek:ahha waiting to see ur trademark screeching leh![]()
the only screeching i'll be doing is when u all drive too fast and i screech at u to slow down. 1 year never drive, i'll probably forget how to drive liao.Originally posted by quek:ahha waiting to see ur trademark screeching leh![]()
i dun have a time disrupting forcefield around me lehhhhhOriginally posted by Praetorian111:Oh no!!!~~ Time will nv be the same again when Heng is back![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:i dun have a time disrupting forcefield around me lehhhhh
ok you have NOS running in your bloodOriginally posted by HENG@:i dun have a time disrupting forcefield around me lehhhhh
No prob man ... thanks for teaching me how to operate a .... footbrake ...Originally posted by quek:aiyah dun say liaoz lah...FC really cham mah...summore when i hear ur G9's FC really gif mi heart attack !!!
oh yeah kel thanks to ur short hair cut too...cant recognize from the back still hv to call u summore !!! ahahah
nice to meet u too JC n kam xia for the short drag in ur car...paiseh ah...nv see the drain...really beri dark haha![]()
oh yeah thks free4ever...i will see u in skool again n lets go n notice tht vios wif the autobots decal again![]()
hey PM me what you do to ya G9??? hmmm very the freakin curious....Originally posted by johncooper:No prob man ... thanks for teaching me how to operate a .... footbrake ...
Next time ah on high beam ... whoa lau ... my precious G9 ley .. wait go in drain i xim pain ... i will drive your N16 up SwissOtel then you know
June wait for Heng@ to come back then we go outing again ... He wants to play 99 wif me .. knn how to catch up with him?
Heng@ come back and play ah .. dun hug lamp pole again hor![]()