hahaha in 3 wks time he will be out again den we can really laff at him liaoOriginally posted by johncooper:hahaha i laugh at him ... the next one is me leow
anyways Quek ... bring your sunny hor ... i very long time never sit in sunny leow .. kinda miss the low ridings on the Sunny .. now i beling to Hipporolla club leow![]()
.... si quek....Originally posted by quek:hahaha in 3 wks time he will be out again den we can really laff at him liao![]()
btw i still prefer the responsiveness of the VVTI anytime to CVTC !!!![]()
ahha lets see wat ur future sgts or PC saysOriginally posted by Kel^83:.... si quek....
wanna laugh at me sia....
botak nia mah....
but i wont be eating grass....
cvtc...let me see...petrol equivalent to u driving an EVO...Originally posted by quek:hahaha in 3 wks time he will be out again den we can really laff at him liao![]()
btw i still prefer the responsiveness of the VVTI anytime to CVTC !!!![]()
yo khid....Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:cvtc...let me see...petrol equivalent to u driving an EVO...
jc.. so is sunday nite...Originally posted by johncooper:Khid cfm go lah .... pls pls pls i wanna see your G7
Quek, i still miss the low riding on the Sunny lah![]()
haha jc...squeeze more ppl into ur car den can oso bcome low riding liaozOriginally posted by johncooper:Khid cfm go lah .... pls pls pls i wanna see your G7
hmm...i noe it sux at FC...but really tht terok ?Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:cvtc...let me see...petrol equivalent to u driving an EVO...
Am I supposed to leave a mark here too?Originally posted by jiayong:nice meet up!!!
just like old times when things are not as complicated as they are now.
Old times and old friends....and of course the ever trust worthy fries with thai chilli...hee hee..
cheers to the McFreeze gang...we rule mann...![]()
someone i know got monster G9 hor?Originally posted by johncooper:Khid cfm go lah .... pls pls pls i wanna see your G7
hey hey. hows life?Originally posted by Subbx:Am I supposed to leave a mark here too?![]()
PassableOriginally posted by HENG@:hey hey. hows life?
ah no. end of term party today. starts at 4pmOriginally posted by Subbx:Passableand shouldn't you be getting to school?
eh JC since not much ppl go..we meet somewhere east lah....lets say pasir ris park carpark A? on sunday? i wanna see ur low ridin too hahahahahah mine stock lah dey.....nothing inside only toyota engine...make it 9pm??Originally posted by johncooper:Khid cfm go lah .... pls pls pls i wanna see your G7
Wow ah mo really knows how to enjoy themselves lor..... everytime party here and there.....Originally posted by HENG@:ah no. end of term party today. starts at 4pm
aiyoh...pasir ris a bit far for mi...but anyway whos gg tonite ?Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:eh JC since not much ppl go..we meet somewhere east lah....lets say pasir ris park carpark A? on sunday? i wanna see ur low ridin too hahahahahah mine stock lah dey.....nothing inside only toyota engine...make it 9pm??
dont know...if like that....then i guess kallan mac would be fine lah...Originally posted by quek:aiyoh...pasir ris a bit far for mi...but anyway whos gg tonite ?
thought u say u at pasir ris mah????Originally posted by quek:aiyoh...pasir ris a bit far for mi...but anyway whos gg tonite ?
oooooh my freaking head. the weekend is one long party...Originally posted by Praetorian111:Wow ah mo really knows how to enjoy themselves lor..... everytime party here and there.....
Well, wonder if I got enuff money to go for a nice xmas dinner this yr....![]()
Sorry I don't drive that fast.Originally posted by huoye:no leh now nick drive only 80km/h at expressway so i drive abt 75km/h only.
i am a safety driver leh.......
the meet out see u all tok like all 2f2f i shy mah....... hmm.... but if nick go maybe i can consider. at least anything i can hide behind him....![]()
oh sorry. forgot the supra engine u dropped in is stock niah...Originally posted by johncooper:Pare ... go bo?
I got nothing on my G9 lah ... whoa lau .. all original nia ... Heng@ ... dun sabo hor!
Who else going?!?!?!?
Khid call no reply ley ... must be sleeping leow ..![]()