if i riding a hayabusa and that siao cha bor who drive that rx showed me the middle finger....Originally posted by FireIce:will u show the middle finger?
i see your cousin goes around pointing middle fingers at the slightest provocations. even if ppl wanna race, can keep things friendly right?Originally posted by industrie:Yup...i know...yesterday was the first time such thing happen to me and my cuzz mah...she say she nv come across such ppl b4...so must teach him a lesson.
I agree too....we must drive safely on the roads...![]()
err... i dun get the "ROV" and the "secondary turbine" part..Originally posted by icer:looks like the road block done by police at night got no use sia.........300+ Bhp can run freely on road..........maybe wait till u mean the peeps from ROV...haha once he heard the sound of ur monsterous engine there goes ur secondary turbine liao![]()
agreed. gimmie a porsche anyday.Originally posted by FX1:Think that is uncalled for. Reving the engine hard is how lian and show off. But
showing the middle finger because of that is much worse. But I have to say the winner is the porsche. Thats because the owner has a bruised ego but still has the porsche to enjoy.
muahahaha!!!Originally posted by huoye:i seriously dun think a girl or guy will make a diff afterall i believe its juz a drag race. juz press accelrator and vroom........... dun hold steering also can
u still haben seen toyota 1.3xli win wrx and the corolla is stock somemore.
Maybe u juz too excited... ok u r forgiven i understand cuz its always the bystanders dat get most excited
hmm..if she is a careful and considerate driver..why would she need a car with so much bhp??I don't mind changing my ride with hers..Originally posted by industrie:Hmm...i agree la...sometimes my cousin abit siao siao.......she do things on impulse....anyway its her first time doing such things...normally shes a careful and considerate driver..
ohh the road at that time not many cars...so....quite 'safe' to race on public road..![]()
steaaaady la!Originally posted by digicharat:if i riding a hayabusa and that siao cha bor who drive that rx showed me the middle finger....
i will wait till the light is almost green then give her a few hard kick on her door before speeding off!

wah...wrecked RX-7...Originally posted by HENG@:just to let u think hor... this sort of thing may happen and CAN happen. esp if your cousin is so short fused.
Shit happens to anyone and everyone.Originally posted by D16Z6:wah...wrecked RX-7...![]()

Why the blue GTR crumple in the centre only... kena hit from the side? But the damage area dun look like a car hit it from the side... like something thinner...Originally posted by HENG@:Shit happens to anyone and everyone.
ur cousin damn fierce... wanna try out with 500+ bhp RX-7? heh... kidding... ur cousin single and available or not.. i always wanted to date a hot racer chick...wahahaOriginally posted by industrie:Yesterday i was in my cousin's car...we were driving along bukit timah road...quite near ngee ann poly..
Anyway my cousin's car is an illegally modified mazda rx7...got 300+hp under the hood..
then when we were at the traffic light...beside us was a black porsche 911 carrera...anyway the driver DAMNN SIALAN..he revv his engine...
Then me and my cousin buay tahan...my cousin point middle finger at him!!..wahahahaha!!..the guy then scold something...cos i can see his mouth move..but dunno wat he say..then when the lights turn green..my cuzz race that porsche...we race him for about 3 bus stop length and my cousin kicked that sialan kia's ass by half a car's length...wooohooo!!!
Actually its not we wan one...cos he started first...he sialan first mah...anyway my cousin tell me dun learn from her cos its dangerous to race on the road...yupzz...anyway she go to malaysia to race most of the time...![]()
i definitely agree... up north where the 'Protons' conquered, u never stand a chance... i had a cousin who stayed in jb... his neighbours' proton had an 600++hp evo engine... And it is not a stolen one...Originally posted by hohosaint:It doesn't amaze me that a RX7 with mods overtook a Porsche? Common... Lets be fair to that Porsche... It's mod vs stock... And still has the cheek to post it here? What if mod vs mod? Mean no harms but think of your safety and the road users safety before you start entertaining such people on road. It's a matter of time your cousin and the porsche drivers get caught.
But anyway... If were to be at up north... Your pickup wouldn't claim too much distance at first... At the end of the top... You'll be left behind...
Peace for both of you!
Erm pardon my ignorance, but can anyone explain to me what's a drag race?Originally posted by huoye:...its juz a drag race...
too much turbo lag...Originally posted by cornyfish2000:Erm pardon my ignorance, but can anyone explain to me what's a drag race?
And how in a drag race a 1.3l corolla can smoke a rex?
my guess is that he went sideways into a really sturdy lamppost or somethingOriginally posted by guitarman1:Why the blue GTR crumple in the centre only... kena hit from the side? But the damage area dun look like a car hit it from the side... like something thinner...
Unless he beef up the chassis in the front and rear but din put roll cage inside interior, thats why crumple in centre![]()