its when the male drivers dress up in female clothes, put on wigs n makeup, while the gal drivers put on men's clothes, and then they drive a car in a straight line n see who goes faster.Originally posted by cornyfish2000:Erm pardon my ignorance, but can anyone explain to me what's a drag race?
And how in a drag race a 1.3l corolla can smoke a rex?
hahahaha no way..hahaha u purposely dont want to hit the accelerator of ur air trek turbo R...still shout i got NOS somemore hahahahahahaha!!!Originally posted by HENG@:muahahaha!!!
Khidmas! remember boh? 1.3l corolla win 2l turbocharged?
then.... NAWZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ!!! muahahaha
Originally posted by p3l3r:Yup, Autocar did a feature on his company some way back...
ITS OK
ROTARY FOR LIVE !!!
btw have u guys heard about this guy
Kazuhiko "Smoky" Nagata he is the owner of top secret tunning in japan
he got cought for speeding over 340kmh!!!!!! in england
[/url][/b]
I hate it when ppl post this kind of pic...Originally posted by HENG@:Shit happens to anyone and everyone.
Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:hahahaha no way..hahaha u purposely dont want to hit the accelerator of ur air trek turbo R...still shout i got NOS somemore hahahahahahaha!!!
The rex revving his engine high and release the pedal and smoke comes out from tyres..... tyres keep screetching and spining.....but still remains there for a few seconds......... while the humble 1.3 Corolla pick up nicely and go.....Originally posted by cornyfish2000:Erm pardon my ignorance, but can anyone explain to me what's a drag race?
And how in a drag race a 1.3l corolla can smoke a rex?
hahah no lah...he play play...I used to go out alot with Heng last time b4 he went to england. Then that time he took out his Airtrek Turbo R. Then on the traffic light...i accelerate normally but heng just stay there shouting "NOOOOoooOOOooo.....NOSSSSSSS!!!!!!" then.... after....abt 30 secs....i cant even see Heng's tailights. hahahahahahahahaha....bully lah heng...Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:u all crazy ah... who fake he got NOS?
haha... u all kee siao oledi ah... any1 arnd when he shouted?Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:hahah no lah...he play play...I used to go out alot with Heng last time b4 he went to england. Then that time he took out his Airtrek Turbo R. Then on the traffic light...i accelerate normally but heng just stay there shouting "NOOOOoooOOOooo.....NOSSSSSSS!!!!!!" then.... after....abt 30 secs....i cant even see Heng's tailights. hahahahahahahahaha....bully lah heng...
not me.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:u all crazy ah... who fake he got NOS?
not me not me!Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:haha... u all kee siao oledi ah... any1 arnd when he shouted?![]()
Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:hahahaha no way..hahaha u purposely dont want to hit the accelerator of ur air trek turbo R...still shout i got NOS somemore hahahahahahaha!!!
too bad la many things in this world to hate, but u will have to accept it anyway.Originally posted by bunny2002sg:I hate it when ppl post this kind of pic...![]()
hate why? why not take it as a lesson...2 fast 2 furious 2 stupid...Originally posted by bunny2002sg:I hate it when ppl post this kind of pic...![]()
lol nice quote, 2 fast 2 stupidOriginally posted by KhidMasAE86:hate why? why not take it as a lesson...2 fast 2 furious 2 stupid...
loser must chop off head! muahahaha! 2dead2bloody!Originally posted by kidmccoy:lol nice quote, 2 fast 2 stupid
2 fast 2 stupid = 2 much ego 2 little traction = 2 dead 2 bloody
how about 2dead2coffins?Originally posted by kidmccoy:lol nice quote, 2 fast 2 stupid
2 fast 2 stupid = 2 much ego 2 little traction = 2 dead 2 bloody
how about 2dumb2dieOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:how about 2dead2coffins?![]()
if u saw Carrera on the back then it was a 4S only la. 320bhp, but heavier mah, of course lose lah. RX7 so light somemore his car is stock. nothing for u to hao lian also. If its a 911 Turbo, ur cousin wun even see tail-light.Originally posted by industrie:Its confirm a new model...plate number was SFD***...carrera model...i saw its back.
hehe i thinkk loser will lose head anyways if something goes wrong, no need to take the trouble of cutting it offOriginally posted by HENG@:loser must chop off head! muahahaha! 2dead2bloody!
his cousin wun even c tail light cos she is in front huh n 911 Turbo behind...Originally posted by HENG@:if u saw Carrera on the back then it was a 4S only la. 320bhp, but heavier mah, of course lose lah. RX7 so light somemore his car is stock. nothing for u to hao lian also. If its a 911 Turbo, ur cousin wun even see tail-light.
Originally posted by kidmccoy:hehe i thinkk loser will lose head anyways if something goes wrong, no need to take the trouble of cutting it off
dont play play...i can tail Pagani ok!!! i even win Turbo-R with my 1.3 corolla only hor!!! hahahahahahahahaha HENG its true rite???????Originally posted by D16Z6:his cousin wun even c tail light cos she is in front huh n 911 Turbo behind...
ha ha...jus joking...but i agree lah...![]()
yah loh! but u dun have NAWWWWWWZZZZZZZZZZZZ!!!!!!!Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:dont play play...i can tail Pagani ok!!! i even win Turbo-R with my 1.3 corolla only hor!!! hahahahahahahahaha HENG its true rite???????