Whoa lau HENG@ you tell-ed me Khidmas has Supra engine in it with the mitsu twin scroll and errr 5gallons of NOS in his car ..... whoa lau ... he must have let your ATR go nia ... give u faceOriginally posted by HENG@:yah loh! but u dun have NAWWWWWWZZZZZZZZZZZZ!!!!!!!![]()
I used to see alot of car drivers who use that as a signature... but I beg to differ ....Originally posted by bunny2002sg:A better way of saying that is: Straights are for fast cars, corners are for fast drivers...
i didn't tell u i took out the entire back seats of my ATR and put in a Lamborghini V12 lump? orh paiseh... shhhh dun tell ppl.Originally posted by johncooper:Whoa lau HENG@ you tell-ed me Khidmas has Supra engine in it with the mitsu twin scroll and errr 5gallons of NOS in his car ..... whoa lau ... he must have let your ATR go nia ... give u face![]()
ok then. straights and corners are for fast drivers. ditches and walls are for fast cars.Originally posted by temptation:I used to see alot of car drivers who use that as a signature... but I beg to differ ....
fast cars on straight require skills from the driver to understand how to plant the horse power onto the road/tarmac. One can have a very powerful car and still lose out to one with lesser horses. If the driver of the powerful car wheelspin all the way and cannot control the power delivery, he can be smoking all the way and looking at the ass of the lesser powered car.
On the contrary, a proper car use exclusively for high speed cornering is not just any car, a skillful driver can corner a car better than a novice, obviousy for sure, but an equally skill will almost always win thumbs up with a car that's not only fast but properly set up for high speed cornering.
My conclusion is that, those who use this as a signature almost always ( ok ) cannot own a fast car or a properly set up car and hence, green eye about those who does. Therefore he can only take about thing he cannot have and only things / skills that he MIGHT have but then so does many others.
I think it had to do with something call inferiority complex....
No offenese, just my two cents worth of thought.
so are road dividers and treesOriginally posted by HENG@:ok then. straights and corners are for fast drivers. ditches and walls are for fast cars.![]()
The knowledge is enough for me, I dun need the pics...Originally posted by HENG@:too bad la many things in this world to hate, but u will have to accept it anyway.
[/b]Originally posted by industrie:Hmm...i agree la...sometimes my cousin abit siao siao.......she do things on impulse....[b]anyway its her first time doing such things...normally shes a careful and considerate driver..
ohh the road at that time not many cars...so....quite 'safe' to race on public road..![]()
basket no wonder cannot sit behind. u cover with canvas rite? u cheapo...I getting an AMG V12 powerplant engine from Pagani at pasar malam to put in my car 7.3l. i got it like...$10 for 3. u want? i still got 2. Johncooper...i reserved one for u lah k...Originally posted by HENG@:i didn't tell u i took out the entire back seats of my ATR and put in a Lamborghini V12 lump? orh paiseh... shhhh dun tell ppl.![]()
i'll pass your 10 bucks tomorrow can you get me 3?Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:basket no wonder cannot sit behind. u cover with canvas rite? u cheapo...I getting an AMG V12 powerplant engine from Pagani at pasar malam to put in my car 7.3l. i got it like...$10 for 3. u want? i still got 2. Johncooper...i reserved one for u lah k...
sure sure no problem. We have a few engine models lah..the ah pek sell me blackmarket. u want aston martin one also have...lamborghini also have..can put. ah pek put for u...free installation...plus turbo for 50cents only...Originally posted by kidmccoy:i'll pass your 10 bucks tomorrow can you get me 3?
i wanna put them on my vespa skooter![]()
Originally posted by houndy:so are road dividers and trees
u do! its good to reinforce the knowledge with graphics!Originally posted by bunny2002sg:The knowledge is enough for me, I dun need the pics...
dun want. i changing to V10 block from Carrera GT soon. smaller n more powerful than Zonda block!Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:basket no wonder cannot sit behind. u cover with canvas rite? u cheapo...I getting an AMG V12 powerplant engine from Pagani at pasar malam to put in my car 7.3l. i got it like...$10 for 3. u want? i still got 2. Johncooper...i reserved one for u lah k...
u really pasar malam tuner hor!Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:sure sure no problem. We have a few engine models lah..the ah pek sell me blackmarket. u want aston martin one also have...lamborghini also have..can put. ah pek put for u...free installation...plus turbo for 50cents only...
Originally posted by HENG@:u really pasar malam tuner hor!![]()
Originally posted by p3l3r:I tot it's Germany??? Nvm, I got the video clip of this incident, LOL
ITS OK
ROTARY FOR LIVE !!!
btw have u guys heard about this guy
Kazuhiko "Smoky" Nagata he is the owner of top secret tunning in japan
he got cought for speeding over 340kmh!!!!!! in england
[/url][/b]
Most likely tree, lamppost cannot withstand this kind of impactOriginally posted by HENG@:my guess is that he went sideways into a really sturdy lamppost or something
you'd be surprised how much impact a lamppost can withstand manOriginally posted by donnynsc:Most likely tree, lamppost cannot withstand this kind of impact
opposite my hse got the carbon fiber body leh... buy 2 get 1 free...Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:basket no wonder cannot sit behind. u cover with canvas rite? u cheapo...I getting an AMG V12 powerplant engine from Pagani at pasar malam to put in my car 7.3l. i got it like...$10 for 3. u want? i still got 2. Johncooper...i reserved one for u lah k...
er no i think he's more accurate in saying tree...Originally posted by kidmccoy:you'd be surprised how much impact a lamppost can withstand man
those things are solid believe me
hehe i admit that i've ummm hugged lamppost beforeOriginally posted by HENG@:er no i think he's more accurate in saying tree...
i'll own up now. i've knocked a lamppost over b4...![]()
Steady man .. i also want the F-16's after burner for my car too !Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:basket no wonder cannot sit behind. u cover with canvas rite? u cheapo...I getting an AMG V12 powerplant engine from Pagani at pasar malam to put in my car 7.3l. i got it like...$10 for 3. u want? i still got 2. Johncooper...i reserved one for u lah k...
Now you know why people drag with me i always lose?Originally posted by HENG@:dun want. i changing to V10 block from Carrera GT soon. smaller n more powerful than Zonda block!
johncooper dun need la. he got rocket installed in his bonnet liao.![]()
er.... ya but your lamppost din fall over... mine did.Originally posted by kidmccoy:hehe i admit that i've ummm hugged lamppost before
the rear quarter got nice big fat dent , lucky never touch chasis man
the lamp post leh...... only the circuit cover fell off.... i kept the cover as memoribilia![]()