Cannot think this way...You have to get the mindset right...Originally posted by joeline12:wow biang, u think i think until i pass..... in my mind now is FAIL FAIL FAIL FAIL
anyway... thank u so much. for yr info.
I open the door to reverse.. so far so good...Originally posted by Poopie-Head:hehe... but vertical parking very much easier than parallel leh.
dont gan cheong lah, relax.
one tip for u after u pass ur test - when u parking outside gotta be even more careful, sometimes the pillars or pipes are there and if u dont look out for them, add one more dent liaoz. Also dont open door and reverse if not theres a chance that the door crushed by the pillar. (dont luff, i know some1 really kanna). Basically, alot of 'common' sense involved lah, but seems not so 'common' nowadays.
4k+++ u serious? u took school? for me so far i think i spend about 2k. still struggling. but its ok. like wat u say we are not going to state our license, just saw 1 new topic in this forums, P-plate caught speeding n now bal 6 point. seem like very big problem.Originally posted by holden:Here's my personal experience: I passed only on the 5th try only after more than 50 lessons, 3 PDLs and more thank $4k. So what? I tell people and they all take occasional jibes at me. What's important is you pass in the end and it doesn't matter how many tries you take. It's not like your license is going to state how many times you took to pass.
Originally posted by holden:Here's my personal experience: I passed only on the 5th try only after more than 50 lessons, 3 PDLs and more thank $4k. So what? I tell people and they all take occasional jibes at me. What's important is you pass in the end and it doesn't matter how many tries you take. It's not like your license is going to state how many times you took to pass.
haha.... then now diff le wor......Originally posted by quek:joeline when i took my tp test...i dun really care bout wat the tester is ticking or writing..jus do ur bestconcentrate on ur driving instead...show ur safety-ness and confidence !!! testers r humans not robots
they will oso gauge on ur overall performance too at the end of the day...
i can tell u when i was learning driving....i m a blardy kayu kuku student too hahahaha![]()
jus rem DUN GIVE UP![]()
hey man !! release from prison liaoz ??!!!Originally posted by Kel^83:haha.... then now diff le wor......
become speedster le lor.....
kekeke![]()
.... kns... wat prison sia...Originally posted by quek:hey man !! release from prison liaoz ??!!!![]()
haha y r u out so fast ?Originally posted by Kel^83:.... kns... wat prison sia...
anyhow say....![]()
cos no confinement for us.....Originally posted by quek:haha y r u out so fast ?
monday blues mah....Originally posted by m)phosis:anyway haven answer y canot take on monday? MINE on a monday!! tell mi!!! wad secret... mai secret secret la! share share la!!!
i dun think is juz mon blues alone... maybe theres other factors?Originally posted by Kel^83:monday blues mah....
then if sway sway tester not in gd mood... then gd luck to u...![]()
Whoa, so good ahOriginally posted by Kel^83:cos no confinement for us.....
5 day wk.... fri bk out sun bk in...![]()
kekee... ya....Originally posted by free4ever:Whoa, so good ah...5 day week, no confinement even 1st 2 weeks...
wah !!! u must hv seduce the female officer rite !!!Originally posted by Kel^83:cos no confinement for us.....
5 day wk.... fri bk out sun bk in...![]()
>.<"Originally posted by quek:wah !!! u must hv seduce the female officer rite !!!![]()
basket u !! damn power![]()
damn it !!! u r worse than i tot !!! u seduce male officers !!!!Originally posted by Kel^83:>.<"
sorry ah.... nv c any female officer arnd...
kekek