wah... mckenz kena malu sia...Originally posted by seenoup:I think the pics came from this thread :
The entire thread is worth trawling through !!!
There is also a post from the exotic car owners slugging the paparazis in this forum![]()
Enjoy !!!![]()
Saw these two mercedes juz now at orchard Tanglin Mall. I saw the crown prince and his gf or wife boarding the S class mercedes no. plate 1... lots of bodyguards there... guess he's on shopping spree...Originally posted by free4ever:
Saw this merc at lucky plaza today...
Note that the number is at it is, I did not edit anything...1 without any letters
Behind it was a 2 MID W211 E200 Merc
Suppose they are used to fetch the Brunei Royal Family around...didnt see the crown prince though...![]()

Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:wah... mckenz kena malu sia...
What kind of mercedes SEC, SLC , SE is? sorry, a bit sua ku. pls show me pictures or website to see. thanx.Originally posted by haowee:Ya the Mercedes SEC, SLC and CE are rare and very nice cars...
The Ferrari 355 also, all time favorite...
but there are few left in Singapore, the rest are all exported liao... sian...
WRX STi 2 door, i only saw once at the rally...
another rare car is the Renault Clio V6... only 2 here and 1 of them is at Autobahn...
Honda NSX also very rare... I know the location of 1, but cannot go in and take photo...
Looks like a 550/575M...Originally posted by orochinagi:zonda,enzo,murceilago and f50..not sure what the other ferrari is..
If I recall correctly, it might be the same Supra...Originally posted by Lambo:tot i saw another 1 for sale @ classified today?![]()
i read in some car magazine..they said it was the only one in singapore..mebbe the owner is selling it...Originally posted by Lambo:tot i saw another 1 for sale @ classified today?![]()
It's a F512MOriginally posted by bunny2002sg:Looks like a 550/575M...
ah...so the crown prince is around...Originally posted by Vanquish:Saw these two mercedes juz now at orchard Tanglin Mall. I saw the crown prince and his gf or wife boarding the S class mercedes no. plate 1... lots of bodyguards there... guess he's on shopping spree...
saw a 911 targa top... rare.
It is a standard rex, saw this before, subaru brakes, not brembo, so not sti...Originally posted by bismarck:i believe this is 1 of the few rally trimmed stis released ? maybe i am wrong
[i
It is the Type R version, i remembered when MI was selling it the last time, it was going for close to $180KOriginally posted by D16Z6:i saw a black 2dr STi...
at 1st i tot it was Putra cos the back looks quite similar to me....
den realise it was SG plate den i noe its the JDM coupe STi...
it was on the 1st lane of xpressway n i was on the 3rd lane...
wanted to take some shots but it was travelling quite fast....
so in the end i gave up....cheers....
btw ive seen a Putra in MY dat looks like the coupe STi den realise it wasn't
when i saw the headlight....![]()

ive seen from magazine dat the yellow Supra was on sale mah....Originally posted by Lambo:impossible to be the yellow supra.. the yellow supra so bloody rare already the owner will go sell again meh hahaanyway the supra advertised is white if im not wrong.(not sure)
i dun think its known as Type R leh....Originally posted by free4ever:It is the Type R version, i remembered when MI was selling it the last time, it was going for close to $180K![]()