it is know as type ROriginally posted by D16Z6:i dun think its known as Type R leh....
Type R is for Honda mah....
Subaru also hav Type R meh????
n also i tot it shd be import mah....
so how cum MI sell them....![]()
Just curious... how can u tell if the brakes are Brembo or not?Originally posted by free4ever:It is a standard rex, saw this before, subaru brakes, not brembo, so not sti...
the magazine that i read from was 'motoring'. it was after the supra was sold.. owner sold bcos got baby daughter.. not sure la, media like to talk alot of cock 1Originally posted by D16Z6:ive seen from magazine dat the yellow Supra was on sale mah....
but duno sold anot....![]()
just look at the brakesOriginally posted by cornyfish2000:Just curious... how can u tell if the brakes are Brembo or not?
its true, but his next car does not support that reasoning...Originally posted by Lambo:the magazine that i read from was 'motoring'. it was after the supra was sold.. owner sold bcos got baby daughter.. not sure la, media like to talk alot of cock 1![]()
Originally posted by dansplace:which is...
its true, but [b]his next car does not support that reasoning... [/b]
i saw a white H2 in melbourne b4...Originally posted by LH83:Yesterday night, while queueing up to go into China Black... saw the Hummer H2 drive past... down Scotts road... Then later, after clubbing, saw it pakred at Meritus Mandarin... Too bad no cam to take pictures... But you all should know who it belongs to... From up north...![]()
Nissan Skyline GTR R33 is 2+2 .Originally posted by dansplace:its true, but his next car does not support that reasoning...
tio... you try putting a babyseat in the back in a coupe... at least my bro's cabriolet can still bring the roof down..Originally posted by seenoup:Nissan Skyline GTR R33 is 2+2 .
Behind can sit baby and maid mah, tio boh ??!!!
somemore change red color , must be a really proud daddy !
yah it was featured in motoring n hotstuff mags....Originally posted by Lambo:the magazine that i read from was 'motoring'. it was after the supra was sold.. owner sold bcos got baby daughter.. not sure la, media like to talk alot of cock 1![]()
got lah..STI Type R the coupe version but i dont if MI got sell them last time. The STi Type R can be seen in the latest initial D 4th stage. Bunta Fujiwara drove it and beats takumi to a piece of crap.Originally posted by D16Z6:i dun think its known as Type R leh....
Type R is for Honda mah....
Subaru also hav Type R meh????
n also i tot it shd be import mah....
so how cum MI sell them....![]()
H2?! my dream car!!! frm up north? does the owner stay at the northen part of SG? if so, where where where? i wanna go explore.Originally posted by LH83:Yesterday night, while queueing up to go into China Black... saw the Hummer H2 drive past... down Scotts road... Then later, after clubbing, saw it pakred at Meritus Mandarin... Too bad no cam to take pictures... But you all should know who it belongs to... From up north...![]()
H2 should realli replace the lousy aging HummerOriginally posted by Unknown_X:H2?! my dream car!!! frm up north? does the owner stay at the northen part of SG? if so, where where where? i wanna go explore.
it has already replaced it...Originally posted by ceecookie:H2 should realli replace the lousy aging Hummer
up north as in malaysia..not the northern part of sg...Originally posted by Unknown_X:H2?! my dream car!!! frm up north? does the owner stay at the northen part of SG? if so, where where where? i wanna go explore.

Brembo are "gold" in colour, standard rex brakes are either black (for older model) and red (for the new 04 Rex)Originally posted by cornyfish2000:Just curious... how can u tell if the brakes are Brembo or not?