Heh, this dealer quite sad also lah... so far total sales = 1.Originally posted by seenoup:The cars are in Auto Kulture (Pagani Zonda dealer) showroom at Changi.
but he will get all the car kena sold if he accept or price them in Hell notes.....Originally posted by cornyfish2000:Heh, this dealer quite sad also lah... so far total sales = 1.![]()
how many salesmen they got sia...Originally posted by cornyfish2000:Heh, this dealer quite sad also lah... so far total sales = 1.![]()
good photo hor?Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:shud be continental GT... look at it's height...
which 1 u toking abt? the CLK-GTR or the Mclaren F1?Originally posted by bismarck:waht;s that silver car beside the zonda?
-____-"Originally posted by ceecookie:good photo hor?![]()
hey could u tell me anymore good place to search near Upp Bukit Timah (where the Linear condo and Shell station is) other than cashew area?Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:-____-"
juz press the shutter lor...
the extreme left car on both pics..Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:which 1 u toking abt? the CLK-GTR or the Mclaren F1?
my area dun really haf rare cars... got an evo 7, clk, sum times got rx8 at 1 house which i think is sumbdy's relative.Originally posted by ceecookie:hey could u tell me anymore good place to search near Upp Bukit Timah (where the Linear condo and Shell station is) other than cashew area?
i go search it lor........just ride bicyle there.....![]()
on the left of the 1st pic is CLK-GTROriginally posted by bismarck:the extreme left car on both pics..
i reckon clk
r they for sale???Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:which 1 u toking abt? the CLK-GTR or the Mclaren F1?
?? u told other ppl tat if part of the number is blocked like say the cooper than it is allowed.....i have saw in the previous pages that other czars withough edited one still ahve the no plate like the cooper wat.......just now u remove the wrx coz u said that if i remove the last letter no effect so now i post the cooper and now u remove again.....i did not edit coz it was blocked wat......Originally posted by ceecookie:Maybe i must really tell you to EDIT the pic before posting personally or shall i tell your mum about it ???
The Mini cooper's number plate is too obvious ... don't you think so ?
This is your last chance ceecookie ...
As for your Premium Member, i don't see any need to give you as you might/will be ban soon if you carry on your way
Last warning and you are outta here
nick34
Moderator of SgForums.com
if u scold me then why u nv scold yota?????Originally posted by yota:House Of The Rich!!!
Mazda
Lamborghini
Ferrari
Porsche
Lamborghini
Rolls-Royce
buy 1 get 1 free...Originally posted by D16Z6:r they for sale???![]()

Ferrari enzo??Originally posted by ceecookie:can u tell me wat kind of ferrari is tis?
y u dunno? it's the benchmark of supercars.Originally posted by ceecookie:can u tell me wat kind of ferrari is tis?