check the boot there... got STi anot?Originally posted by ceecookie:hey guys i need to ask ya abt a WRX i saw in my condo carpark....it has gold coloured rims but not red(which mean Brembo) brakes....the brakes have Subaru on it.and instead of the STi words on the fog light area there is WRC....so is it WRX STi?
u noe my number meh?Originally posted by ceecookie:er...i go down carpark check now....and take photo as well....so i can mms for u to see.....dont worri untill 8pm coz happy hr free mms k?
no need.....i used camera now...wait ah now i upload cars i loooked in my carparkOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:u noe my number meh?
shld be lah..Originally posted by ceecookie:hey guys i need to ask ya abt a WRX i saw in my condo carpark....it has gold coloured rims but not red(which mean Brembo) brakes....the brakes have Subaru on it.and instead of the STi words on the fog light area there is WRC....so is it WRX STi?
then why red colour...Originally posted by bismarck:it says subaru...means not brembo liao lah
got so many aftermarket products for imprezas...Originally posted by ceecookie:then why red colour...
OH YAH!!!Originally posted by AxelaGTS:check the gear knob, if got 6-speed then is STI. WRX got only 5-speed.
awww... sumbdy DIE!!!Originally posted by ceecookie:All pics removed .
Edit your pictures before posting ... You know what I mean...
Treat this as a warning
Nick34
Moderator of Cars Forum @ SgForum.com
Seems like he is facing a crisis ah..I don't mind forking out S$100,000 to take over one of his exotic cars and help him tide over it..Haha..Originally posted by seenoup:wah, ni meng de oh xiang (u guys' idol) on today's BT front page !
http://business-times.asia1.com.sg/sub/news/story/0,4574,148935,00.html?
what cars does he have?Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:Seems like he is facing a crisis ah..I don't mind forking out S$100,000 to take over one of his exotic cars and help him tide over it..Haha..
But the way, what mazda model is that with scissor door??
Red calipers wif Subaru shd be the normal Rex....Originally posted by ceecookie:hey guys i need to ask ya abt a WRX i saw in my condo carpark....it has gold coloured rims but not red(which mean Brembo) brakes....the brakes have Subaru on it.and instead of the STi words on the fog light area there is WRC....so is it WRX STi?
the Mazda looks like MX5 changed to vertical doors....Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:Seems like he is facing a crisis ah..I don't mind forking out S$100,000 to take over one of his exotic cars and help him tide over it..Haha..
But the way, what mazda model is that with scissor door??
who is Tommie Goh???Originally posted by seenoup:wah, ni meng de oh xiang (u guys' idol) on today's BT front page !
http://business-times.asia1.com.sg/sub/news/story/0,4574,148935,00.html?
He might as well show the pic without editing ... somemore still got the cheek to say HE EDITED THE LAST LETTER ...Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:awww... sumbdy DIE!!!
who's house is the most popular in this forum?Originally posted by D16Z6:who is Tommie Goh???![]()
Zonda, F50, Enzo, Murcielago, 512TR and some harley. familiar enuff??Originally posted by bismarck:what cars does he have?
then just remove first one lar....and can u tell me how to reduce size? i edit it in Paint but no tool to decrease size leh...then after u tell me how to make it smaller then i repost and reedited....Originally posted by nick34:He might as well show the pic without editing ... somemore still got the cheek to say HE EDITED THE LAST LETTER ...
There is alot of pics with number plate that I allow liao ... but his is ... ermmm ... you know yourself
Cheers
nick34