we all see before loh..Originally posted by ceecookie:result of 2dae search.......went cycling ard my area...
WRX
WRX front
WRX?
Caynenne.....and no plate seems to form a sentence.....am i allowed to say the sentence???nick34?
wat toyota is tis???
Legacy GT....took from Tan chong car lot.....
damn bad leh u... ppl trying to contribute rite?Originally posted by bismarck:we all see before loh..
i mean wrx leh.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:damn bad leh u... ppl trying to contribute rite?
oh yah... dunno y he keep on posting...Originally posted by bismarck:i mean wrx leh.

instead i saw a red 360 modena spider at the meritus mandarin at orchard...Originally posted by yota:Wai lau very sianz lehz. Always WRX WRX. Can post some exotic car lehz.
BTW anyone today saw a RED Ferrari 360 oppsite pargon taxi stand?[/quote]
wa lao... my brother... jkOriginally posted by free4ever:ya..dun post wrx already...too many...getting bored already...
Try post something like this...
where's this ?Originally posted by free4ever:ya..dun post wrx already...too many...getting bored already...
Try post something like this...
u mean e enzo?! or e DB9?Originally posted by haowee:that's a Aston Martin DB9...
wa lan ... cool man
so far only see 3 Vanquish leh
somemore 2 of them less then 3 months old
really wonder why they never buy DB9...
anyway I finally saw the McLaren Mercedes SLR
and the Enzo again
we signal it to stop and he stop for us!!!
he let us took a shot before waving then driving off...
really envy the little boy inside...
think he don't even know what car is that...
SLR in sg??? i saw one b4, but dun believe it was an SLR coz i saw it from far...Originally posted by haowee:that's a Aston Martin DB9...
wa lan ... cool man
so far only see 3 Vanquish leh
somemore 2 of them less then 3 months old
really wonder why they never buy DB9...
anyway I finally saw the McLaren Mercedes SLR
and the Enzo again
we signal it to stop and he stop for us!!!
he let us took a shot before waving then driving off...
really envy the little boy inside...
think he don't even know what car is that...
so? that's only 520iOriginally posted by ceecookie:here....[img]http://img229.exs.cx/img229/5577/dscf00151ro.jpg[img]
oh im sorry and sorry all coz i 4got 2 edit as i was angry abt the msn error......dont warn me again plz nickOriginally posted by bismarck:so? that's only 520i
thats cashew area.......its the only place i can ride as the other area of high class bungalow is far awayOriginally posted by seenoup:btw where u go take those pics ? all the cars cmi.
I recommend u other place![]()
tats why i only take foto when no one is looking..but i have ot risk the chance of them seeing by the cameras at the gate but by the time they rush out i would have rode out....Originally posted by seenoup:To : ceecookie
Hey young man, I juz backtracked the thread and saw some of the pictures you posted. U take pictures of other pple's house, not afraid of being bitten by german shepard meh ?!!!U veri brave leh, kana rabbis must go for injection leh
Seriously, jokes aside, some pple may not like wad u r doing. U can neber tell wad their reaction will be. So, at the risk of sounding like ur nagging mum, pls do take care.
Best Regards