DB9 spotted at Amara Hotel, Tanjong Pager.Originally posted by bismarck:where was the DB9 spotted ?
where are all the hses that these cars were spotted ?
If I didnt remember wrongly, the DB9 is a SFR plate....so maybe less than one month old...Originally posted by haowee:that's a Aston Martin DB9...
wa lan ... cool man
so far only see 3 Vanquish leh
somemore 2 of them less then 3 months old
really wonder why they never buy DB9...
anyway I finally saw the McLaren Mercedes SLR
and the Enzo again
we signal it to stop and he stop for us!!!
he let us took a shot before waving then driving off...
really envy the little boy inside...
think he don't even know what car is that...
So there's really an SLR in SG... Hehe.... any chance a pic will be posted up soon??Originally posted by free4ever:If I didnt remember wrongly, the DB9 is a SFR plate....so maybe less than one month old...
Ya, make me wonder why DB9 not as common as Vanquish, considering that the DB9, in UK, it is 60k cheaper than the Vanquish.
Also, if DB9 is too new, what about the DB7??
Haha...envy the boy in the SLR too...
hmm. where do u live? i know that area well.Originally posted by ceecookie:tats why i only take foto when no one is looking..but i have ot risk the chance of them seeing by the cameras at the gate but by the time they rush out i would have rode out....
ridley park prawned all..Originally posted by seenoup:![]()
in the mood for sharing... see no harm posting a few more
bishopgate
mount echo park
jervois road
chatsworth road
ridley park
tanglin hill
fernhill road
Holland Road Area
nassim road
cluny road
lermit road
pierce road
swettenham road
ridout road
leedon heights
belmont road
oei tiong ham park
coronation road west
bin tong park
maryland drive
ewart park
Bukit Timah Road Area
Hua Guan Ave
Sian Tuan Ave
Binjai Park
Jln Kampong Chantek
Fifth Ave
Oriole Crescent
Chancery Lane
Bukit Tunggol

hey jumpmanz...Originally posted by jumpmanz:
no broOriginally posted by Vanquish:SLR in sg??? i saw one b4, but dun believe it was an SLR coz i saw it from far...
ya the boy in the Enzo...Originally posted by jumpmanz:u mean e enzo?! or e DB9?
So it's a Malaysian car then? Or SG plates?Originally posted by haowee:no bro
i saw it in Malaysia
Hor... so who's telling the truth? maybe you two saw the same pic... hehe...Originally posted by haowee:ya the boy in the Enzo...
AND YOU JUST POSTED MY PIC WITH THE BOY IN THE CAR!!!
i took the picOriginally posted by LH83:Hor... so who's telling the truth? maybe you two saw the same pic... hehe...
for the 2390712356th time, 360 spider. not modena spider.Originally posted by Vanquish:instead i saw a red 360 modena spider at the meritus mandarin at orchard...
I think there are 2 Enzo here in Singapore. Because ENZO only comes in left hand drive, they cant be registered on singapore road. so it is unlikely that you will be able to see any sg plate enzo on the road (Maybe behind a truckOriginally posted by LH83:So it's a Malaysian car then? Or SG plates?
opps. pai seh. i forget to mention it's from u. saw it on ferrarichat.Originally posted by haowee:hey jumpmanz...
that's my pic...
how's dare you post it under your name...
opps. pai seh. i forget to mention it's from u. saw it on ferrarichat and thought could share it here. my apologies.Originally posted by haowee:hey jumpmanz...
that's my pic...
how's dare you post it under your name...
one is owned by tommie goh. i remember seeing somewhere someone mention seeing 1 on e streets. but without a number plate. perhaps e govt approved some LHD cars for special reasons? like e porsche previously featured here.Originally posted by Gazelle:I think there are 2 Enzo here in Singapore. Because ENZO only comes in left hand drive, they cant be registered on singapore road. so it is unlikely that you will be able to see any sg plate enzo on the road (Maybe behind a truck)
Btw, just saw a SMART car the other day!!
and then there's e cs version.Originally posted by devmeister:for the 2390712356th time, 360 spider. not modena spider.![]()
saw it on ferrarichat too...Originally posted by haowee:i took the pic
i posted in another forum
and he copy and paste it here...
i got another 2 pic of the same car
because there were 3 cameras taking...
i got another 2 pics where my friends took with the car when it was parked...