then can u tell me whats the red car is?Originally posted by LH83:Miata very rare meh? I see at least one different one everytime I'm out... That red one is rare through... But not the miata... next time don't take pics of them liao... save the space in your camera for the really rare cars...![]()
its the 80's Toyota MR2....SW11(i think so)...Originally posted by ceecookie:then can u tell me whats the red car is?
Toyota MR2 AW11Originally posted by ceecookie:then can u tell me whats the red car is?
i think almost all the rare cars already posted b4....Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:yalor... keep on posting unrare cars... we even consider modenas as unrare leh...
Tats an Alfa GT... there's one parked at my house carparkOriginally posted by *Lord Kang*:is this rare??
not sure.. but i like it though.Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:is this rare??
not reali rare i think....Originally posted by Vanquish:Tats an Alfa GT... there's one parked at my house carpark
he didnt ask whether did u see it or not. he is asking whether is it rare..Originally posted by Vanquish:Tats an Alfa GT... there's one parked at my house carpark
Originally posted by Vanquish:More Pics...
Nissan Skyline R32 or R33?
R33
Wat car is this?
No idea, remember it was a Scion/Toyota car
RX7
a a z5 behind.. w00t
And finally, a rally car evo 6
rare indeed, most evos left on the rd are 7 onwards

haha nice try dude...Originally posted by yota:HaHa. Just to share my create art pic.
SLR
More picture coming out