ya i posted it...Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:saw it on ferrarichat too...
I was talking about the SLR...Originally posted by Gazelle:I think there are 2 Enzo here in Singapore. Because ENZO only comes in left hand drive, they cant be registered on singapore road. so it is unlikely that you will be able to see any sg plate enzo on the road (Maybe behind a truck)
Btw, just saw a SMART car the other day!!
This is a 2.5 JDM STi Forester. And this is RARE.Originally posted by free4ever:This is a Subaru Forester with STi kit, not impreza
brought in by Garage R ??Originally posted by spec:This is a 2.5 JDM STi Forester. And this is RARE.
nur ?Originally posted by seenoup:brought in by Garage R ??
Then again, u so sure its not Forester with STi mods? unless u noe d owner ?
There's a white 2003 STi running ard, full mods to look exactly like the 2004 Spec C Nur Edition !![]()
Originally posted by bismarck:nur ?

World of Wheels. 2003 MI STi modded to look like Spec C? Or real Spec C?Originally posted by seenoup:brought in by Garage R ??
Then again, u so sure its not Forester with STi mods? unless u noe d owner ?
There's a white 2003 STi running ard, full mods to look exactly like the 2004 Spec C Nur Edition !![]()

err...i am?Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:wah... bismarck u look quite young eh?
Can see him meh? I only see an elbow....Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:wah... bismarck u look quite young eh?
i was wondering that too...Originally posted by LH83:Can see him meh? I only see an elbow....![]()
can see wad. his arm like very skinny skinny 1. where got 30+ man arm liddat 1.Originally posted by LH83:Can see him meh? I only see an elbow....![]()
bcos i have always had the impression u were old.Originally posted by bismarck:err...i am?
anyway how young is young ?
if u say under 18, i am not flattered
18-20 i am ok
abv 20 also not flattered![]()
sigh...offline like this online also like this.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:bcos i have always had the impression u were old.![]()
haha... dun be too sad lah u...Originally posted by bismarck:sigh...offline like this online also like this.
i nvr got the chance to abuse this age thing..Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:haha... dun be too sad lah u...
You think that's bad? I'm going to be 22 this year... and ppl still ask me which JC I'm in, meaning they think I'm under 18...Originally posted by bismarck:i nvr got the chance to abuse this age thing..
such as entering a M18 movie when i was under 18 because that time only nc16 (already 16) and r21 (not yet a girl...i mean 21)
only entered bought bets when i was <18![]()
very sure... its even for sale now... check out tml's classified, under ferraris for saleOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:r u sure it is a 412?
Well, there are always both side of the coin, imagine you are 22 people say you're 30+ already...u think you would like that?Originally posted by LH83:You think that's bad? I'm going to be 22 this year... and ppl still ask me which JC I'm in, meaning they think I'm under 18...![]()
hahaOriginally posted by LH83:You think that's bad? I'm going to be 22 this year... and ppl still ask me which JC I'm in, meaning they think I'm under 18...![]()