ok..Originally posted by HENG@:late 80s.
actually, quite a few of them around. there's a red one in one of the pte estates beside botanical gardens and I've seen a pink one around the BB area. also have a red one in the estate opposite to mine.Originally posted by bismarck:ok..
nvr expected to see such an old rx7
a malaysian 1 rite? not counted lah...Originally posted by bismarck:1 was spotted in sg..
izit an FC3S?Originally posted by HENG@:actually, quite a few of them around. there's a red one in one of the pte estates beside botanical gardens and I've seen a pink one around the BB area. also have a red one in the estate opposite to mine.
as long as in sg..counted...Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:a malaysian 1 rite? not counted lah...![]()
Ya, 355 really a few left only, not many to begin with in the first place. Was quite lucky saw one the other day with engine reving....Originally posted by haowee:Ya the Mercedes SEC, SLC and CE are rare and very nice cars...
The Ferrari 355 also, all time favorite...
but there are few left in Singapore, the rest are all exported liao... sian...
WRX STi 2 door, i only saw once at the rally...
another rare car is the Renault Clio V6... only 2 here and 1 of them is at Autobahn...
Honda NSX also very rare... I know the location of 1, but cannot go in and take photo...
Audi S4s are rare? i saw one at my school a few wks ago...Originally posted by free4ever:Ya, 355 really a few left only, not many to begin with in the first place. Was quite lucky saw one the other day with engine reving....
Thanks, haowee for your suggestions, will add into my next list
NSX, hear somewhere along b.timah road got one park along the road, dun know true or not
Here another list:Renault Cilo V6
Merc SLC, SEC, SEL, CE
Merc S600 (V12 S-class, Not S500, that is plentiful)
Merc 200 (Pre-pre E-class the one with rectangular lights)
BMW 760Li (The V12 7-series)
Audi S4 / RS4
Jag XJR, S-type R,
Do post photo if spotted
i dunno leh... 1 dude said dey were husband and wife...Originally posted by Vanquish:mrs benz coming to sg soon... will be lots of mercedes gathering at fullerton i suppose and soe veri rare ones... so dun be surprised to see a SLR
twin turbo supra... u mean both are husband and wife? the one yr were mentioning all along in the previous part 2 thread? i suppose this murcielago is the one arriving the latest in sg
i remember this coming week or something right ?Originally posted by Vanquish:mrs benz coming to sg soon... will be lots of mercedes gathering at fullerton i suppose and soe veri rare ones... so dun be surprised to see a SLR
twin turbo supra... u mean both are husband and wife? the one yr were mentioning all along in the previous part 2 thread? i suppose this murcielago is the one arriving the latest in sg
I said that... anyway.. the latest arrival in singapore is the Lamborghini Murcielago Roadster ordered last year 2004 Singapore MotorshowOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:i dunno leh... 1 dude said dey were husband and wife...
Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:Quite rare lah...at least not as "common" as M3....
Audi S4s are rare? i saw one at my school a few wks ago...
the S600 is crazy... twin turbo V12...
abt the F355, i also saw a yellow 1 revving in front of me... tt idiot knew i was staring at his car so he started to haolian... he was quite a young guy...![]()
it looks like the 80s RX-7....Originally posted by one-niner:[quote]Originally posted by bismarck:
[b]
this is the elan ? or something else ?
at first i only saw the scoop frm a dist and thought it was a fc3s
then look closer...body config different...
this is a old RX-7 back from 80s or 90s.. a Lotus Elan isn't so long, the Elan can is similar in size to the old Ford Capri.
no. even older. I always nicknamed it the "FB" since it came b4 the FCOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:izit an FC3S?
I saw a yellow one, but malaysia carOriginally posted by Hairyworm:Hmmm, it would be extremely suprising if we ever saw a hummer in spore!
Ya still waiting to see the 760LiOriginally posted by free4ever:Ya, 355 really a few left only, not many to begin with in the first place. Was quite lucky saw one the other day with engine reving....
Thanks, haowee for your suggestions, will add into my next list
NSX, hear somewhere along b.timah road got one park along the road, dun know true or not
Here another list:Renault Cilo V6
Merc SLC, SEC, SEL, CE
Merc S600 (V12 S-class, Not S500, that is plentiful)
Merc 200 (Pre-pre E-class the one with rectangular lights)
BMW 760Li (The V12 7-series)
Audi S4 / RS4
Jag XJR, S-type R,
Do post photo if spotted
any of ur frens ordered?Originally posted by Mckenz:I said that... anyway.. the latest arrival in singapore is the Lamborghini Murcielago Roadster ordered last year 2004 Singapore Motorshow
If i'm not wrong...15 of them ordered.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:any of ur frens ordered?
i hate ur frensOriginally posted by Mckenz:If i'm not wrong...15 of them ordered.
whoaOriginally posted by Mckenz:If i'm not wrong...15 of them ordered.
Originally posted by Mckenz:If i'm not wrong...15 of them ordered.
he got connections wad...Originally posted by Will85:Hey Mckenz u mean 15 of them ordered 15 lambo ??? so rich ? hehe

touch frm ID flew in frm japan?Originally posted by KaNsei:ek9
[img]http://www.geocities.com/leetecklee/06-02-05_2134.jpg[img]
Eh Khid.... when you getting your car back? I test drive the S13 can? hee....Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:where u saw it?? i driving one right now hahahah my cousin's S13. hahahah he not using for abt a month or 2...so i using it.. my corolla in workshop for leaking radiator hahahhaa what colour u saw? mine red and black top.
I was at BB also...but which part??? hahaha