The name is Tomoyuki Tachi...Originally posted by bismarck:touch frm ID flew in frm japan?![]()
no no no...hahaha my cousin ask me not to let anyone try at all but can tompang...promised liao...im driving it till the end of FEB...Originally posted by LH83:Eh Khid.... when you getting your car back? I test drive the S13 can? hee....
basket. borrow again in June ahOriginally posted by KhidMasAE86:no no no...hahaha my cousin ask me not to let anyone try at all but can tompang...promised liao...im driving it till the end of FEB...
in another words....its called SAVANNA...Rx-7 Savanna.Originally posted by bismarck:i see..
that old ? 80 90s ?
oh my...

seen lots of dem in marine parade area...Originally posted by HENG@:in sg, yes. here, no.
u live among the rich, not counted la!Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:seen lots of dem in marine parade area...
i dun lah! i stay sum where else... my school there mah...Originally posted by HENG@:u live among the rich, not counted la!
oh ya. the V oneOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:i dun lah! i stay sum where else... my school there mah...
Originally posted by HENG@:oh ya. the V one
uOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:![]()
aiya... nehmine nehmine...Originally posted by HENG@:ufor fark? not V one meh?
siao eh, V skool teach u to speaka engrish lidat one har? at least me from cheena high skool, teach loujee engrish so i can b excoose. u cannnot horOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:aiya... nehmine nehmine...
i am certain dey are XKR bcos of the hood...Originally posted by haowee:XKR is rare
Most that we saw on road are the XK8
so its similar to the 1 saw on car martOriginally posted by KhidMasAE86:in another words....its called SAVANNA...Rx-7 Savanna.
i always forget the jap name..only the name used in eng versOriginally posted by bunny2002sg:The name is Tomoyuki Tachi...![]()
The number plate is visible...Originally posted by Vanquish:F355 spider
it might be a PI-ed car of another model brought in by BMOriginally posted by LH83:Is the Toyota Premio rare? saw a car at my house void deck carpark... didn't know there was such a car....