If all spotted in one night, how can both cars be at the same place when both cars are owned by same owner??? unless he went back change cars...Originally posted by yota:Today at Orchard.
Rare White SLK
Notice in front of the SLK got the yellow mercedes E55amg with AM800 conversion?
Pagani Zonda
yea true... but a white SLK is rarely seen...Originally posted by LH83:SLK isn't exactly rare either... I think the E55 would have been more rare... Hehe...![]()
it's just a bloody colourOriginally posted by Vanquish:yea true... but a white SLK is rarely seen...

sp3rm whale.Originally posted by mad.obsessionz:
eh wads that 2 door bm??? seen it quite often... looks damn sat manx
go and die. it is super chio lor.Originally posted by bismarck:sp3rm whale.
645ci
since u like it, it sucksOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:go and die. it is super chio lor.
btw, that is a 630i.

just because i say u old u dun need to liddat right.Originally posted by bismarck:since u like it, it sucks
Originally posted by mad.obsessionz:Series 6.
eh wads that 2 door bm??? seen it quite often... looks damn sat manx[/b]
they also bring in the 630i. the rims on the 6 series in the pic are the 630i's. 645Cis have the tear-drop shaped holes type of rims.Originally posted by devmeister:630Ci?
PML only brings in the 645Ci if i'm not wrong.
Perdana see everywhere in Malaysia....ya...quite rare in singapore...Does that happens to be a Malaysia car? Singapore Plate than quite rare.Originally posted by superdelta:proton perdana... rare or not? haha i seldom get to see.