err... when it gets scrapped. (i think)Originally posted by Kr0n:Whoa congrats on the new ride dude! When are you going to be able to take it out (legally) heh?![]()
i am not as brainless as u would have imagined,Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:just because i say u old u dun need to liddat right.![]()
eh... relac relac... u sound damn fierce.Originally posted by bismarck:i am not as brainless as u would have imagined,
The shot not swee.... Got dunno who's writing there go and spoil the picture... so ugly now...Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:
my favourite shot.
it is suprisingly very spacious at the back leh. not as in VERY spacious but as in not as squeezy as i thought it would be.Originally posted by industrie:Wow...nice car...btw...is the rear seats squeezy?...cos i herad that alot of these coupes have very little rear space...enough for only a baby or a dog.![]()
errr no leh. btw, this is 630i, 0-100 in 6.5s. the 5.5 is 645Ci.Originally posted by mad.obsessionz:eh one how much arx??? heard its 0-100 in 5.5 sec.... eh and i heard bm also give wad advance drivin classes trrue anot??? heard they teach how to do j-turns and stuff like that....
errr, not me. my dad. i cant even drive yet.Originally posted by social87:hey bro u seriously bought the 630 ah...it aint cheap man.
purposely 1 lah. so that other ppl wont kope my masterpiece.Originally posted by LH83:The shot not swee.... Got dunno who's writing there go and spoil the picture... so ugly now...![]()
Even so... dun need to put so big in the middle mah... one corner can liao... then won't spoil the pic...Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:purposely 1 lah. so that other ppl wont kope my masterpiece.![]()

if its s'pore plate,den its damn rare....Originally posted by superdelta:proton perdana... rare or not? haha i seldom get to see.
ive seen the yellow E-class before....Originally posted by yota:Is It this E55?
I think this E55 is related to the Pagani Zonda. They are family rite?
Quite blur, sorry ah!!!
where's yr punctuation?Originally posted by Zex-:Its own by the guy who owns the zonda haha see his garage u know haha i suppose own by Mckenz's friend.. hahaha![]()
So sorry I am not that educated to put any punctuation ...Originally posted by bismarck:where's yr punctuation?
Yahz. Someone posted it before.Originally posted by Zex-:Its own by the guy who owns the zonda haha see his garage u know haha i suppose own by Mckenz's friend.. hahaha![]()

Opps...involving me? haha.. Hey..forget about the zondas.. the Ferrari F430 is here. Stunning!Originally posted by Zex-:Its own by the guy who owns the zonda haha see his garage u know haha i suppose own by Mckenz's friend.. hahaha![]()
Haha..gotta take some time..coz took 200 photos that day hehe..Originally posted by yota:post some pic lo