u got ur licence oledi ah?Originally posted by yota:no lahz. 17+ haven 18 yet lehz 30/04 then b.d
hmmm....Originally posted by spookykills:Here the pic of the SLR
SG....i took...

no my problem for cc here ... not my topic lehOriginally posted by Mckenz:Great! Coping well lately, thanks!
Hmm...i guess we shouldn't chat here anymore,
if not the moderator will "Hum Tam" us hehe....
See ya around, good nite~
hohoho... very nice haoweeOriginally posted by haowee:hmmm....
these look similar...
As long as it's not taking the car out for a spin, or doing someting kinky with it....Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:thanks. but about the turning on of lights thing i have to wait until my dad is overseas.
i have done alot of things with the cars when he goes overseas 1 leh.![]()

1997 Cadillac STS Seville... hope nv spell wrongOriginally posted by High_Octane:
Yea, saw one orange one in orchard road, too late for pics... it's quite a wierd car on road...Originally posted by D16Z6:saw a mini cabrio today....its like metallic brown colour....
the 1st time ive seen it...anybody seen before???![]()
I'm sorryOriginally posted by spookykills:aiya mati...kana find out...:'( well saw the cadillic B4...but wad the spec for the car?.....

Ahaha... no wonder I found it strange when you said the SLR wasnt' owned by a dentist... My fren was standing right next to the car, parked in the owner's driveway... and he knows the couple who owns it... Heh...Originally posted by haowee:I'm sorry
i gave you a chance by asking whether you took this photo yourself
and you said you did.
anyway the real thing is damn nice
but i am just too lazy to resize the pics of a real McLaren Mercedes SLR.
Nice...the E60 (new) M5 in sg liaoz ah....or the E39 one?Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:today hor, i was sleeping in the bus. then i heard a loud exhaust sound which woke me up. i looked out the window and saw 4 exhaust pipes and a shiny badge which read M5.
i also heard a 645Ci which sounded like a Murcielago. sweeeeeet!!!![]()
From old mag,Originally posted by spookykills:aiya mati...kana find out...:'( well saw the cadillic B4...but wad the spec for the car?.....
Hahahaha!!!!! My S3Originally posted by rxsroc77:Saw a Champange gold Ferrari 456GT along AYE Tuas...Wierd colorway...![]()
what?Originally posted by Master -_-:Hahahaha!!!!! My S3![]()
ROFL
of course the E39 1 lah...Originally posted by free4ever:Nice...the E60 (new) M5 in sg liaoz ah....or the E39 one?
they were here but sales were just quite bad because a basic one will be a 4 litre carOriginally posted by free4ever:From old mag,
Seville STS is 4.5l V8, 300bhp. 401 Nm, 0-100 in 6.9 sec
There is another lower end variant
Seville SLS with 4.5l V8, 275bhp. 408 Nm, 0-100 in 7.1 sec
As for the price, at that time of my mag 2001,
SLS: $255K without COE
STS: $280k without COE.
In comparison, the price of a WRX at that time is about $155K with COE.![]()