it 1.3 million.....Originally posted by Kr0n:Ermm....no offence really, but that colour is like vegetable puke or something...Do you know the price tag on one of those?
Originally posted by Kr0n:Haha.....
[b].............but that colour is like vegetable puke or something...b]
In Pasir Laba Camp,Originally posted by haowee:what?
your S3 drives a Ferrari 456GT?
my camp most expensive car only EVO 8 leh...
Haha...you can't say that.. if you consider showroom car, then i have seen lots of colours of Lamborghini Murcielago, including whiteOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:the world of wheels near my house has an Evo 9 at it's showroom liao. i saw it a few times but dun dare to take pics.![]()
yah me too. from the expressway.Originally posted by Mckenz:Haha...you can't say that.. if you consider showroom car, then i have seen lots of colours of Lamborghini Murcielago, including white![]()
Luck... and sometimes the right connections...Originally posted by b@by_on_Srad:erm...mind i ask that where you guys get so many pictures of these rides?![]()
hi,Originally posted by Mckenz:Hi guys! (1st of May)
Let's celebrate the start of the month with this!![]()
First to post the only Lamborghini Murcielago Convertible
in Singapore. Get ready to
Cos they couldn't find lime green leather upholstery??Originally posted by seenoup:hi,
does any1 knows the owner ?
why he order the seats different color arrhh ????
Originally posted by industrie:Hi Mckenz...can i ask u smthg?
Issit true that ppl who drive exotic sports cars are fugly, fat, and have small dicks?...Hey its not my fault that i jumped to that conclusion...that 'Royal Brothers' guy from NP seems like that kinda guy.![]()
Is this 62 or 57? I only know that there is a 57 in singapore. SFG X?Originally posted by haowee:Maybach 62
this is a 62, confirm...Originally posted by Gazelle:Is this 62 or 57? I only know that there is a 57 in singapore. SFG X?
any idea who owns it?Originally posted by haowee:this is a 62, confirm...
More expensive yet in my opinion still pales in comparison to the Phantom... It just looks like a larger version of the S-Class.Originally posted by spookykills:yeah & it cost 1.9 million SG....![]()
i'd rather get a S600 and save the 1.4 million bucks to get a murcielago or an F430.Originally posted by social87:i dun reallie think it's a practical car.a s class is reallly a good and classy car.yup.
I'd get the CLS55 AMG instead.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:i'd rather get a S600 and save the 1.4 million bucks to get a murcielago or an F430.
Those who can afford a Maybach are usually those who have a dozen super sports cars sitting in their garage. S600 is for the rich, a Maybach is for the SUPER rich.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:i'd rather get a S600 and save the 1.4 million bucks to get a murcielago or an F430.
i'd rather get more supercars then get one of these super luxurious cars.Originally posted by Gazelle:Those who can afford a Maybach are usually those who have a dozen super sports cars sitting in their garage. S600 is for the rich, a Maybach is for the SUPER rich.