at alexandra there right?Originally posted by Vanquish:i juz live opposite the C&C showroom and saw the new CLS... it's damn nice
yea... i heard the launch was at seletar airbase... funny locationOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:at alexandra there right?
it's in a hangar. my dad went there and said it was beautiful too.Originally posted by Vanquish:yea... i heard the launch was at seletar airbase... funny location
haha i know y... hangar got enough space for it to sprint and show of its performance...Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:it's in a hangar. my dad went there and said it was beautiful too.
(shuddup bismarck)
Actually... it's cos they said they wanted to reflect the 'high flying' lifestyles of the people who would want to own the CLS...Originally posted by Vanquish:haha i know y... hangar got enough space for it to sprint and show of its performance...
wah.Originally posted by LH83:Actually... it's cos they said they wanted to reflect the 'high flying' lifestyles of the people who would want to own the CLS...![]()
FERRARIS??!!! CHICKS???!!!! GOOD FOOD???!!!!! WTF!!!! BLOODY EXAMS!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by social87:haha yes.
went to seletar air base that day.
haha outside the hangar there were ferraris,SLK CLK S600 and a couple of bentley arnages.
it was jus unbelievale man.
dere was C55 dere as well.
superbly bodykit.
black in colour.
the cls is reallie sporty
but the rear sit is reallie cramp
it onli sits 4 not the conventional 5.
but it look good.esp the black model with the red interiors...
*drools
supra u should have gone man.there were chicks dere as well.and that was good food served.oysters eclairs caviar and many other good stuffs.=D
eh brudder...Originally posted by yota:Vanquish
but it's in korea!!Originally posted by yota:You huan lo me lahz. I nv say i took this shot mahz.
heh... guess who's 6 series was there...Originally posted by social87:yeah.
dere was a red ferrari 360 modena dere.
2 or 3 lambo gallardo.yellow colour.
dere was a maserati quattro as well.
too many man.
lol.around 6-8 porschesgot one which is yellow and center of the car is black.
damn stylo.
got quite a few 6 series as well.
hahah.chicks got many many.
a few pple with groups of social escorts as well...
I nv say in singapore right. the jeep i post also not in singapore why you nv say. the zonda F also not in singapore mahz why you nv say. siao one. must post pic in sg mehz. siaoOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:but it's in korea!!![]()
i ask u something... if u see an aston martin vanquish and a jeep... which would u have yr eyes on???Originally posted by yota:I nv say in singapore right. the jeep i post also not in singapore why you nv say.
There's nothing to mention about the zonda F coz it's obviously not in sg... makes sense right... if u see previous pages on other threads, u can see bentley images tat can be found on the yahoo search site.Originally posted by yota:the zonda F also not in singapore mahz why you nv say. siao one. must post pic in sg mehz. siao
Watch your mouth boy !Originally posted by social87:yeah.
hahah.chicks got many many.
a few pple with groups of social escorts as well...
AIYA!!! DUN SUAN ME OLEDI LAH!!!Originally posted by social87:haha.
supra
it's ur dad's 6 series eh.haha
i have seen ur postings b4 already la.
like i said.
u should haf gone for the LAUNCH!
this thread is for sightings of rare in Singapore mahOriginally posted by yota:You huan lo me lahz. I nv say i took this shot mahz.
yalor, u go and put his pics in ur rare cars thread at ferrarichat.Originally posted by haowee:this thread is for sightings of rare in Singapore mah
or at least put the location of the cars lah.
you really like to steal pics somewhere else post here
and then steal pics here and post somewhere else leh...
remove my pics!!!