now u know how it feels to kena flame...Originally posted by yota:okok. sorry k. I don't know what to fuss abt it.
Yah i agree..... Yota also stole my pics from exotic spotters...Originally posted by haowee:this thread is for sightings of rare in Singapore mah
or at least put the location of the cars lah.
you really like to steal pics somewhere else post here
and then steal pics here and post somewhere else leh...
remove my pics!!!
Originally posted by yota:one two three dun kap pei anymore lahz. chee bye me out of the SGforum from today ok. getting my lambo soon. dun need to post any pic but dun post my car if you all took it k. i will sue this forum for taking photo without my permission ok. Done i won't me back anymore. moderator please remove my nick k.
you siao ah?Originally posted by yota:one two three dun kap pei anymore lahz. chee bye me out of the SGforum from today ok. getting my lambo soon. dun need to post any pic but dun post my car if you all took it k. i will sue this forum for taking photo without my permission ok. Done i won't me back anymore. moderator please remove my nick k.
good luck with ur diablo while i study my ass off for my F430!Originally posted by yota:one two three dun kap pei anymore lahz. chee bye me out of the SGforum from today ok. getting my lambo soon. dun need to post any pic but dun post my car if you all took it k. i will sue this forum for taking photo without my permission ok. Done i won't me back anymore. moderator please remove my nick k.
Kid... haha with your this type of attitude.. you will get no where, even if you get your diablo...u will see your tyres left outside..Originally posted by yota:one two three dun kap pei anymore lahz. chee bye me out of the SGforum from today ok. getting my lambo soon. dun need to post any pic but dun post my car if you all took it k. i will sue this forum for taking photo without my permission ok. Done i won't me back anymore. moderator please remove my nick k.
Great! In this case...a lot of my friends are ready to sue youOriginally posted by yota:will sue this forum for taking photo without my permission ok......
yeah,Originally posted by Mckenz:Kid... haha with your this type of attitude.. you will get no where, even if you get your diablo...u will see your tyres left outside..
Grow up...
Note:Enjoy getting blanklet party when u enlisted in army...![]()
wah can send and let me see?Originally posted by Mckenz:Yah i agree..... Yota also stole my pics from exotic spotters...
haha..lucky never send him any mclaren photos which i happen to have.
Ermm.. sorry guys.. thought of sharing tons of exotic cars photos in sg
to put up in exotic spotters....but now, i guess i'll save it for my own private viewing![]()
ok byeOriginally posted by yota:one two three dun kap pei anymore lahz. chee bye me out of the SGforum from today ok. getting my lambo soon. dun need to post any pic but dun post my car if you all took it k. i will sue this forum for taking photo without my permission ok. Done i won't me back anymore. moderator please remove my nick k.
totally agree....Originally posted by Mckenz:Kid... haha with your this type of attitude.. you will get no where, even if you get your diablo...u will see your tyres left outside..
Grow up...
Note:Enjoy getting blanklet party when u enlisted in army...![]()
Haha i agree...... like my friend seldom drive his Lambo out... see what happens?Originally posted by haowee:ok bye
anyway want to sue people for taking pics of your Lamborghini???
ok lah think you can park it right in your room and just look at it shine...
don't ever drive it out in public...
don't park it in your front porch, just in case a nother yota from another planet come snap and kena sue...
The other time he told us, he's 17 years old only lah...Originally posted by haowee:totally agree....
enjoy all parties that you are going to get in army...
your bunk mates will love you...
alamak...
Yota DOB: 27 May 1980
ORDed?
AWOLee?
or what?
haven't enlist???
Not old enough to get license?
He not in Singapore?
then how the hell will he get a diablo and drive it?!Originally posted by Mckenz:The other time he told us, he's 17 years old only lah...![]()
There's always a saying "In the dream"Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:then how the hell will he get a diablo and drive it?!![]()
but his is completely outrageous!Originally posted by Mckenz:There's always a saying "In the dream"
u know i don't mind helping ur friend to drive his lambo out once in awhile leh..How about that??Originally posted by Mckenz:Haha i agree...... like my friend seldom drive his Lambo out... see what happens?
alamak...Originally posted by Mckenz:Haha i agree...... like my friend seldom drive his Lambo out... see what happens?
Yup...he did.. in fact the lambo serviceman will come and drive theOriginally posted by haowee:alamak...
Murcielago?
bad...
help him drive around his house...
brake a bit should be able to get those off...
after i wash car will also like that leh.
Ah... great idea..but before this you need to take up a driving course from LamborghiniOriginally posted by *Lord Kang*:u know i don't mind helping ur friend to drive his lambo out once in awhile leh..How about that??![]()
ok I would like to go for the driving course.Originally posted by Mckenz:Ah... great idea..but before this you need to take up a driving course from Lamborghini![]()
He said his father will buy for him mah... when he turns 18 and gets a driving license... But, until then... NPNT... Hehe... Always wanted to say that...Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:then how the hell will he get a diablo and drive it?!![]()