hmmm...Originally posted by Mckenz:The other time he told us, he's 17 years old only lah...![]()
He's supposedly getting the Diablos... 2nd hand...Originally posted by haowee:hmmm...
don't know which one i true...
this is the birthdate i got by looking at his profile....
so will he be another owner of 1:18 Lamborghini Murcielago or 1:1 Lamborghini Murcielago???
i don't even have that...
only got Enzo and F50...
any place where i can get new F50 (1:1
forgot...
i got this very small palm size remotr control Lamborghini Murcielago.
As expected, a S.O.B. like u have no respect for the ladies.Originally posted by social87:lol
so which part of my sentence is defamatory?
guess u wasn't dere to enjoy the party eh.
poor fella.![]()
ur dad still overseas not.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:WAHAHAHAHAHA!!! I DID SOMETHING NAUGHTY TODAY!!!
my dad went overseas. i stepped out of my house door. i saw the 6 series parked there, then turned to my left and saw the keys.![]()
i turned the ignition on and started revving it. MUAHAHAHAHHAHA
at 1st i just tap the throttle a liiiiittttlllle bit only. the tacho went up abit. then i stepped somemore. around 1500rpm. then i stepped even harder, 3000rpm!!! and i was like "WOOOOHOOO!!!!" the exhaust note was quite loud already. my hands were trembling man.
i scared later transmission kena engaged then i die liao.
being a new car i didnt dare go over 3000rpm. watch out for the sequels!
(i took a vid, i put the cam at the exhaust there. It was louder then i thought.)
great minds think alike.Originally posted by onefour02:ur dad still overseas not.
next step. open gate and put to drive.
Next thing you know... The next day's headlines, "Runaway BMW 6 series crashes into neighbour's house"Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:WAHAHAHAHAHA!!! I DID SOMETHING NAUGHTY TODAY!!!
my dad went overseas. i stepped out of my house door. i saw the 6 series parked there, then turned to my left and saw the keys.![]()
i turned the ignition on and started revving it. MUAHAHAHAHHAHA
at 1st i just tap the throttle a liiiiittttlllle bit only. the tacho went up abit. then i stepped somemore. around 1500rpm. then i stepped even harder, 3000rpm!!! and i was like "WOOOOHOOO!!!!" the exhaust note was quite loud already. my hands were trembling man.
i scared later transmission kena engaged then i die liao.
being a new car i didnt dare go over 3000rpm. watch out for the sequels!
(i took a vid, i put the cam at the exhaust there. It was louder then i thought.)
y cannot be "Young local racing talent spotted!"?Originally posted by LH83:Next thing you know... The next day's headlines, "Runaway BMW 6 series crashes into neighbour's house"![]()
haOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:y cannot be "Young local racing talent spotted!"?![]()
british designers and engineers made a patent or watever... that the 400 is only allowed to be sold in european countries only. not allowed for export or watever..Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:eh, i saw an Evo 8 today with the VFQ-400 side mirrors. wonder if it is fitted on other evo 8s as well. Or maybe it really was a VFQ-400.![]()
Ok then..I will give u my personal details then u help me register lah..Can??Thanks bro..Originally posted by Mckenz:Ah... great idea..but before this you need to take up a driving course from Lamborghini![]()
Cos like what Haowee said... No license... you think they'll spot this kind of person? Someone who puts other peoples lives in danger by driving without a license?Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:y cannot be "Young local racing talent spotted!"?![]()
not very sure about whether this car is hereOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:eh, i saw an Evo 8 today with the VFQ-400 side mirrors. wonder if it is fitted on other evo 8s as well. Or maybe it really was a VFQ-400.![]()
relax lah brudder... joking only...Originally posted by LH83:Cos like what Haowee said... No license... you think they'll spot this kind of person? Someone who puts other peoples lives in danger by driving without a license?
Please... next time think of the consequences before doing it... might seem like fun, but it won't if something happens...
Not very long time... for life...Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:relax lah brudder... joking only...
besides, if i kena caught also will kena banned from taking licence for a very long time.![]()