was using the N7610...Originally posted by haowee:ya lor
can't blame you
really quite bad
anyway what model of handphone you using?
is it some settings in the handphone
i also got 1 pic which think really can't figure out the pic
because its a black and shiny car at night, carpark with little lighting.
not sure whether want to post a not
later kena %^&*^&(*^*&
Hrm... You want to know more... wait for this week's 8 days... think his car is going to be featured...Originally posted by junh:since so much talk bout WRX,
anyone seen glen ong's WRX??
heard fr him on MX tat he zheng until hiong leh..
300bhp++
cool..Originally posted by LH83:Hrm... You want to know more... wait for this week's 8 days... think his car is going to be featured...
Btw Heng@, Glen Ong was actually driving a black Honda Prelude... think he just changed not long ago...
Think he'll tell you not to be Kay-poh... hee...Originally posted by junh:cool..
anyway, can someone call in to morning express and ask him??
thought 7610 quality not bad???Originally posted by D16Z6:was using the N7610...
maybe bcos the lens had got some scratches due to bad handling...![]()

well, i've gotten to know a few celebs thru my racing activities, but im not like, that close to them.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:wah, u know him personally ah?
actually i think he'll be happy that someone thinks hes got a lovely car. Glen's quite a nice guy.Originally posted by LH83:Think he'll tell you not to be Kay-poh... hee...![]()
well... considering that its not even the Gtti..... i kinda feel its way too over the top as well.Originally posted by Diane Warwick:Thats an oversized meter, drag racers like to use.
But in this charade's case, its just a mirror, for the driver to remind himself, what an ass he is for trying to soup up a charade
the pipes act as a opening to let in cool air?Originally posted by kevarggg:
a matt black charade? btw whats the round thing on the middle of thee bonnet?
No No we are all wrong, this guy knowledge is beyond us and even Gordon Murray. The scoops are an engineering art, it provides so much downforce the car does not move at all, now trying beating that!Originally posted by ceecookie:the pipes act as a opening to let in cool air?
but whats the use of it when there's already a scoop?
a total waste of money....i prefer adding this to a WRX STi

wa you are fast manOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:gallardo lor.
wa you also so fastOriginally posted by Lambo:lambo gallardo.. where was it taken?
really meh? just happened to see it when i came here.Originally posted by haowee:wa you are fast man
i just posted then posting Crossfire then you reply liao...
it's not rare when u are at the C & C carpark upstairs.Originally posted by haowee:wa you also so fast
taken at Holland Village
ok so do you all consider a SL500 rare?
Oooo the turbo charged with anti lag system ... saw him 3 times already ... once at seletar dam .. once at woodlands blk 4A ... once along jurong west st 61 ...Originally posted by kevarggg:
a matt black charade? btw whats the round thing on the middle of thee bonnet?
that owner is really full of crap sia...Originally posted by Diane Warwick:If there is really an anti-lag system then its a bigger joke then i realise hahaha