Red RX 7 with it ... seen b4 ?Originally posted by Diane Warwick:If there is really an anti-lag system then its a bigger joke then i realise hahaha
hav seen tis charade a few times before...Originally posted by kevarggg:
a matt black charade? btw whats the round thing on the middle of thee bonnet?
duno y ended up like tis leh...Originally posted by haowee:thought 7610 quality not bad???
you never set quality to high?
i think the scoop on the bonnet was not real lah...Originally posted by ceecookie:the pipes act as a opening to let in cool air?
but whats the use of it when there's already a scoop?
a total waste of money....i prefer adding this to a WRX STi
Just saw an SL500 at Orchard... hehe... so... nope... seen quite a few everytime I go orchard...Originally posted by haowee:wa you also so fast
taken at Holland Village
ok so do you all consider a SL500 rare?
maybe your hand shaking...Originally posted by D16Z6:duno y ended up like tis leh...
sometimes the quality is very good...![]()
Yes I agree. If you see carefully enough on the top left hand corner of the bonnet, you'll see that the 'air scoop' is actually through hole... By the way, the knock on the centre of the bonnet is "see seng" one ah? HahahaOriginally posted by D16Z6:i think the scoop on the bonnet was not real lah...
jus stick-on type...![]()
is it? anyway when i was going to school i saw a blue accent in Yew Tee with a stick on scoop....but the installation was so bad u can see the nail sticking on the bonnet....and got gaps everywhere....lolOriginally posted by D16Z6:i think the scoop on the bonnet was not real lah...
jus stick-on type...![]()
think the camera is spoil...Originally posted by haowee:maybe your hand shaking...
its time for that classic line to make an appearance...Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:eh, i found new area full of swee cars. saw lots of gallardos and modenas plus a challenge stradale, an SL55, continental GTs, lots of Maserati Coupes, a few Quattroportes blah blah blah...
tons of M3s too. i know a house at that place with a murcielago too but it was too far away to go to because i still had to go back to school for CCA.
sadly, MY DIGI CAM HAD LOW BATT BECAUSE MY FREN TOOK TONS OF CRAPPY PICTURES WITH IT WITHOUT MY PERMISSION!!! ARGHHHH!!!!![]()
y i always so suay 1 ah... walau eh... buay tahan.![]()

If that's the case... I can say I saw a Bugatti in Singapore... just that "my camera suay suay no batt"...Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:read my post again lah. i say my camera suay suay no batt.
who cares! NPNT!Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:read my post again lah. i say my camera suay suay no batt.
u lousy laOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:aiya ok lah... another day free go again. this time i will lock up my bag.![]()
i damn pro.Originally posted by HENG@:u lousy la![]()
ya i know u damn pro in bullShitting.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:i damn pro.![]()