Nope because it comes from personal archives.Originally posted by bismarck:so u are confirming no one posted it before or u confirm laughing?
i think it's an evo 8 cos the nose is pointy leh.Originally posted by ceecookie:the Evo look like a Evo 8....hard to tell coz the stock scoop have been changed to a Carbon Fibre one
I am Ultime aka ultimetteOriginally posted by Kr0n:Ahah! The great ultimo is here I see? Sick of the F-chat gossip eh?![]()
where's ur CLK-GTR?Originally posted by Diane Warwick:I am Ultime aka ultimette
Ultimo is a relative tsk tsk![]()
By this statment i can roughly guess what your other nick is///interetingOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:where's ur CLK-GTR?![]()
i thought everybody knew it?Originally posted by Diane Warwick:By this statment i can roughly guess what your other nick is///intereting
I'm more informed on Gumball and Ultimate Rally. The rest, not so much. Kim is quite mad, really. I saw a video of him driving an S-class around on a golf course lol. He somehow reminds me of the 5005 driver... more than just a few similar characteristicsOriginally posted by Diane Warwick:Ah you are a fan of the Gumball too...so i guess u are follow player's run, ultimate rally, targa tasmainia, dutton's rally etc etc
Kimpire rulz![]()
None, but its internals doesOriginally posted by bismarck:how many bhp does these stickers add?
Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:i dunno if i am VERY LUCKY or VERY UNLUCKY today.
firstly, me and my dad were just cruising down an expressway when a yellow car blasted past us with quad exhaust. it was an M coupe.
the problem was I BROUGHT MY CAMERA BUT NO TIME TO TAKE!!!
secondly, i saw a Ferrari 328 speeding down the opposite road quite far away.
SAME PROBLEM!!!
next, the ultimate rare car in Singapore. we were coming out from the junction of C&C by Alexandra road when another yellow car blasted past. this time my heart skipped a beat, it was a Zonda Roadster. i was stunned sia, even my dad asked me wad happened. about 0.3 seconds after blasting past, i heard it's BEAUTIFUL EXHAUST NOTE, i think at that point of time i was crying with joy.after going onto the main road my heart rate increased dunno how many times. i just lost my Zonda virginity.
AGAIN THE PROBLEM WAS NO TIME TO TAKE PHOTO!!!
then, i saw an SL55 AMG blasting past and a Bentley Arnage at an opposite junction. BOTH NO TIME TO TAKE!!!
SO EVERY1, DUN NPNT ME BECAUSE I AM DAMN PISSED RIGHT NOW!!!

it was meant as a joke.Originally posted by dansplace:None, but its internals does
Anyway, its an e8 with a gialla front bumper and the varis CF hood, plus more lah... but why tell...?
sweet!!!!!Originally posted by Vanquish:sl55amg
S55amg
yr eyes very sharp and wat u said makes sense... but then i m very sure it's a s55 amg...Originally posted by Diane Warwick:I hate to burst the bubble here.
But I think the S55 is a fake.
First up, people who buy the real deal rarely mod it further unless youare in the states. Because once you mess with an identiy, it turns to disbelief instantly.
So naturally most owners of factory AMG cars just leave the exterior very well oalone so that it is consistent with a recognised profile.
A dead give away are the rims, and secondly the V12 badge on the flank. (rear door edge)
Which one can easily buy for 50 odd plus euro from the dealer incl installation
Plus it is riding to high to be an AMG suspension with or without load leveling.
i am dead sure the rims are AMG rims.Originally posted by Diane Warwick:I hate to burst the bubble here.
But I think the S55 is a fake.
First up, people who buy the real deal rarely mod it further unless youare in the states. Because once you mess with an identiy, it turns to disbelief instantly.
So naturally most owners of factory AMG cars just leave the exterior very well oalone so that it is consistent with a recognised profile.
A dead give away are the rims, and secondly the V12 badge on the flank. (rear door edge)
Which one can easily buy for 50 odd plus euro from the dealer incl installation
Plus it is riding to high to be an AMG suspension with or without load leveling.
i just sat in it yesterdayOriginally posted by quek:guys !!! look out for the new merc CLS...jus saw a test drive tis evening when i was studying at king albert park![]()