theres a DB9 in sg???Originally posted by calamine:on CNY eve night, I saw this yellow ferrari with black soft top, no. was 111 @ south bv road. Next morning, on CNY Day 1, I saw a similar ferrari with the black soft top, but didn't see the number plate @ siglap.
Also saw a aston martin db9's backside yesterday (no. 88. The most beautiful thing i've seen ever !

HOLY CRAP! ITS 1 OF MY DREAM CARS!Originally posted by calamine:yeap positively sure that its a DB9, was driving behind it, beside the aston martin badge was DB9 letters!
cool!! didn't know DB9 was on our roads already. what colour was it?Originally posted by calamine:yeap positively sure that its a DB9, was driving behind it, beside the aston martin badge was DB9 letters!
Originally posted by slient explorer:
DB9 is here???Originally posted by calamine:on CNY eve night, I saw this yellow ferrari with black soft top, no. was 111 @ south bv road. Next morning, on CNY Day 1, I saw a similar ferrari with the black soft top, but didn't see the number plate @ siglap.
Also saw a aston martin db9's backside yesterday (no. 88. The most beautiful thing i've seen ever !
Scary! you actually went to other people's houses to take photo??Originally posted by Vanquish:Tat garage in tanglin tat houses pagani zonda, f50, murcielago, modena, F512 and many more has a new car... Ferrari Enzo... no number plate. When i saw the enzo, it was like so damn chio lor. I guess the owner was there as there was a man standing near the cars dunno doing wat. Car should be his, as it has no number plate, can't be any of his friends...
There are already some Enzo in s'pore since last year... beside him, there are some people i know who have Enzo.. I even took photo with the Mclaren F1 in singapore.Originally posted by bayside:so is enzo really landed in the small island of singapore?but hear his car not all are register..
i hate that guy...Originally posted by Vanquish:Tat garage in tanglin tat houses pagani zonda, f50, murcielago, modena, F512 and many more has a new car... Ferrari Enzo... no number plate. When i saw the enzo, it was like so damn chio lor. I guess the owner was there as there was a man standing near the cars dunno doing wat. Car should be his, as it has no number plate, can't be any of his friends...
i gonna burn that hse down...with the carsOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:i hate that guy...![]()
errr... juz the guy... please...Originally posted by bismarck:i gonna burn that hse down...with the cars![]()
Maybe when u burn that house down...Pass me the keys to the cars first...I like to have one of them...Originally posted by bismarck:i gonna burn that hse down...with the cars![]()
but den if he post the pics hor... he will be posting his pic too...Originally posted by Vanquish:TwinTurbo_Supra's right... how can burn the cars??? how can u...T
ehh post the Mclaren pics leh